EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.80

$9.99

Savings of: $0.19 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My favorite almonds, easy to eat

    Posted by Reviewer2670284 on Jan 21, 2014

    Taste: very pleasant and fresh - the aftertaste reminds me of blueberries, for some reason. Texture: chewy and moist enough. Not wooden and dry, like in the organic almonds they sell here in Europe. Overall: very easy and great tasting snack - highly recommended!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So fresh and sweet!

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Mar 24, 2014

    The best! Already ordered more.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not fresh!

    Posted by 5227674374179000074 on May 27, 2016

    I ordered this and it arrived within a week. I immediately consumed it and it was a total disappointment! There is no crunch as stated. It was soft and I suspect it isn't fresh anymore and the bag might have been punctured during storage. It must have been exposed long enough for the almonds to turn bad. Might not purchase it again as it isn't any much cheaper than other almonds I can get.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Odd taste

    Posted by Reviewer1342249 on Feb 11, 2009

    Not bad exactly, but for some reason they tasted like fruit.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really Chewy

    Posted by Reviewer1416169 on Jan 14, 2009

    These are really good tasting Almonds that are much more chewy than what you find at the stores. I think they are packaged very fresh and that's why they have such a great texture. Definitely worth checking out.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Raw almonds

    Posted by Reviewer1937649 on Mar 16, 2008

    Good source of free radicals and akaline

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good

    Posted by Reviewer1183385 on Jan 04, 2008

    My husband loves these and will not eat any other brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste fresh

    Posted by Reviewer1540782 on May 27, 2008

    Love that these are raw. Great tasting, too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1350062 on Mar 08, 2010

    I am always looking in the bulk bins to see if they have any fresh nuts but they are always greasy (which means they are rancid). These were not greasy at all, wonderful flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great tasting almons

    Posted by Reviewer1009388 on Mar 08, 2009

    I used to buy these at my health food store. But when I saw them on your site and $1.50 cheaper I ordered them. And I have always been satisfied with your delivery sevice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 279 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »