EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.82

$8.99

Savings of: $0.17 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    way too much raisins

    Posted by Reviewer2374527 on Sep 04, 2013

    This was a good product but lately the amount of raisins was steadily going up and the last bags we received were definitely no nut-mix anymore, instead they are (very expensive) bags of raisins with a few nuts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mostly Rancid

    Posted by pickier-than-thou on May 20, 2010

    Some customers complain there are too many raisins in it - well, since most of the nuts are rancid, I'm glad I could eat at least a few more raisins for what I paid.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Might as well be buying a bag of raisins

    Posted by Reviewer3088393 on Sep 02, 2013

    The whole bag is full of raisins!!! Where are the rest of the mix?! I was beginning to like your product and gonna order it long term!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A Daily Snack

    Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

    We like all of the Now Foods organic salt free and raw nuts and seeds! This mix is part of my daily snack - l put this in a jar with some Now Foods almonds and leave it on my desk for that mid-morning snack. Filling and tasty. The reason I add the almonds is to up the ratio of nuts compared to the more naturally sweet dried fruit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Raw Energy, Unsalted Nut Mix, 1 lb.

    Posted by Reviewer1365139 on Jan 10, 2009

    excellent mix

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUMMY

    Posted by Reviewer1468863 on Apr 24, 2009

    this is a SUPER pick-me-up snack mid-morning or afternoon! a single serving is all it takes to satisfy me until my next meal and i do appreciate how healthy it is :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not as fresh as i'd like

    Posted by Reviewer1402070 on Oct 05, 2008

    Nice mix. I like the raw, unsalted qualities. I was a bit disappointed in the freshness factor and will buy nuts locally.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not bad..

    Posted by Reviewer1228874 on Jan 17, 2011

    better than I expected..cheap..but tastes good.. and I think..the ratio of each nuts..matters.. cheap nuts like raisin,,sunflower seed things a lot... hard to find walnut :P if you wana eat a lot of nuts.. better order each nuts separately..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good but smells weird

    Posted by Reviewer2495598 on Feb 03, 2010

    good quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too many raisins

    Posted by Reviewer2646707 on Nov 05, 2012

    I have ordered this product several times and loved it! This last bag I ordered not only has a new look but also had waaaay too many raisins. I will probably not order again as the price is not worth a bag of mostly raisins. Very disappointing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 106 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »