EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Can add to many things

    Posted by Reviewer2808184 on Apr 19, 2010

    This can be added to some many food items,yogurt,pudding,smoothies. This is a good price and product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chi-chi-chia!

    Posted by 5370967318126225553 on Aug 23, 2012

    Little to say other than this is a great, affordable source of chia seeds.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cheap and good

    Posted by 5576344861143738328 on Apr 03, 2016

    My third packet. It's just sooooo much cheaper to get this from iherb than the regular supermarket!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product at a good price

    Posted by Reviewer2628454 on May 03, 2016

    The white chia seeds were exactly as described and the price was very good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product am using it regularly and find it very effective and has got one of the best sources of fiber, which is very useful to the gut.

    Posted by 4941300312925357738 on Jun 18, 2016

    Excellent

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    We put them in our Saturday morning pancakes!

    Posted by Reviewer2569519 on Dec 10, 2012

    Also, in our smoothies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Digestive Aid

    Posted by 4951324174068603261 on May 15, 2016

    It helps regulate my digestion because it is really high in Fiber.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    White chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2540077 on Sep 01, 2011

    Great product at a good price. I am enjoying them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    White Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2552172 on Apr 24, 2010

    LOVE this product! I miss a scoop with a chopped apple and cup of Activia yogurt for my breakfast every morning.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Versatile, filling seeds with omega-3

    Posted by odalol on Aug 25, 2013

    Yum! I like making chia pudding with these: mix chia seeds with your favorite juice, let stand: instant jellylike pudding. I find them really filling. I put them in cereal and add them to yoghurts too. They're supposed to be high in omega-3, so check it out if you're interested in eating non-animal omega-3.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 177 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »