EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    VERY GOOD

    Posted by 5485269715373590141 on Jun 20, 2016

    VERY GOOD

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love it

    Posted by iherbyfan on Dec 16, 2015

    Have been buying for a long time. Very good product! I add a teaspoon to my morning oats, stir it in and wait 3 mins. Makes my oats so much more palatable due to the added crunch and 'interesting' texture it has.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super yummy

    Posted by 5120682455081879687 on Dec 21, 2015

    This Chia is the best I tried, yummy with yoghurt and banana, crunchy also!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chite Chia see

    Posted by Reviewer2883498 on Dec 24, 2015

    I use Chia seeds in smoothies and porridge. Very good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Value for money

    Posted by lissawesome on Jan 24, 2016

    Good value for money - chia seeds are rather expensive in supermarkets where I am from. They are great in boosting required daily fibre intake. I usually mix 2 tablespoons of the chia seeds with my muesli.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by 5532030074393160616 on Feb 16, 2016

    The best chia seeds I have tried so far. The consitancy and swelling of them overall. Really like the white seeds because they hide much more in food. I use them for meaking jams and overnight oats.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia seed

    Posted by Anuta32 on Feb 18, 2016

    I love this one, put it in every salad, and lemon - honey detox water. Очень нравятся семена чиа, подходит для всех салатов, приятный вкус, рекомендую!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    recommended

    Posted by 5231183039161281078 on Feb 29, 2016

    I have tried black chia seed ...but I prefer this white one. And I find no dirt like the other buyer comments here. Will reorder again. Nice price~

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality!

    Posted by vegenotes on Mar 14, 2016

    The cheapest chia seed I have yet found. But the quality is very good. Very clean.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great !

    Posted by 5147250917271044348 on Mar 15, 2016

    I prefer the black chia seed but when I mix them that's great ^^!And the price is also great of course. Je préfère les graines de chia noires mais en mélangeant les deux c'est très bon et ça reste quand même moins cher que les noires.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 178 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »