EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.21

$10.99

Savings of: $2.78 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Cha cha cha chia!

    Posted by MsStaeheli on Jun 05, 2012

    This was the best buy I could find. I make chia pudding and eat a little every day. It is great to use after a meal to take your one zillion vitamin supplements with (just thick enough to get them all down--I hate taking them with liquids) and it really keeps you regular. See recipes online. I like the white ones, they mix in nicely and make a smooth "pudding." Rather than mix anything up, I like to just buy carob "milk" and put about 3-4 Tbsp per cup. Another nice thing about chia pudding is that it works really well with stevia.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia makes me feel good

    Posted by Reviewer2713534 on Jul 06, 2012

    I put these in a bowl with hemp seeds and pomegranate seeds and pomegranate juice. It's like eating dessert

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied Customer

    Posted by Reviewer2554482 on Apr 15, 2009

    I used Salba for months, but switched to Chia after having my father (a farmer in Costa Rica) grow Salba seeds, which were actually mislabeled Chia seeds anyway at 3x the price. So far I am happy. They taste the same, the packaging is good, delivery was fast, & the price was good. I'll order from here again unless I find an organic seller. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because it's not organic, but that's not iHerb's fault, they didn't claim it was organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1815729 on Mar 16, 2010

    These chia seeds are great! Love the white chia, and much cheaper than the brand name Salba. Just wish it was organic and came in a resealable bag!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kinda small

    Posted by aromatherapy on Dec 20, 2010

    you get what you pay for and these are not the greatest chi seeds. they are kinda small. I would not buy them again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chia seeeds

    Posted by Reviewer1658669 on Apr 01, 2011

    s you have to soak them in water for 12-24 hrs to soften they taste better that way chia claims to be high in vitamins with aquired taste unless you combine it with other foods (its bird food).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gritty dirt mixed in with the white chia seeds

    Posted by 5299599697278399878 on Aug 26, 2013

    I ordered this before with no problem, but this time there were little black specs mixed in. I thought it was just black chia seeds, but upon further inspection they are little pieces of dirt. What a waste! I thought it was just me, but saw anther review with the same issue. I gave it two stars instead of one because the last bag did not have this problem but I wouldn't order again and risk getting a bad bag.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mano autistui sūnui

    Posted by 5757641826601528634 on Sep 18, 2013

    tai nuostabus produktas. Mano vaikas yra autistas. Jam sutvarkė vidurius, pastebimai pagerėjo sveikata. Labai malonu pirkti, nes pristatymas nedaug kainuoja ir greitai atsisiunčia.Tik gaila, kad negaliu daugiau nei 26$...dėl dideliu pas mus muitų.Perku sau, savo seimai. Vėl sakysiuosi - tik šį kart ekologiškas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    white chia

    Posted by 5717155368878479263 on Sep 18, 2013

    fantastic; rich in protein, binds toxins

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality

    Posted by 5565372317617791214 on Sep 25, 2013

    This is a good quality chia seed at a reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 141 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »