EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    yes!

    Posted by Reviewer1657482 on Mar 20, 2012

    exellent!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Jun 01, 2011

    I add these to smoothies or yoghurt or just eat a spoonful as such. A good natural source of omega 3

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Salvia chia

    Posted by Reviewer3293577 on Jun 13, 2011

    Using this regularly now

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great whole food

    Posted by Reviewer2139889 on Jun 14, 2011

    I add this to my shakes, hot and cold cereal and on salads!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    First time user

    Posted by Reviewer1260768 on Apr 23, 2011

    I am happy with this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fresh

    Posted by Reviewer1185510 on Apr 24, 2011

    tastes good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good source of omega 3

    Posted by Reviewer1982447 on Mar 28, 2011

    I add these to lots of dishes for extra omega 3. They are nice and crunchy, but can also be used ground. Good product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutrition Powerhouse

    Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Jan 21, 2011

    I think this is one of the superfoods. I use a Tablespoon in my daily smoothie.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer3174633 on Feb 22, 2011

    Strong packaging for the Chia Seeds, and Iherb even put it in a secure plastic lock bag to make sure the seeds made it to us safely! Thanks

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer3003614 on Jun 29, 2010

    I am in love with chia seeds! I make chia pudding for breakfast almost every morning and add in all sorts of goodies to make a nice raw cereal. This stuff keeps me full for hours!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 178 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »