EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2101153 on Jul 14, 2012

    Love it. I use it every day. Will order again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome little seeds

    Posted by 5205455335391382439 on Jul 05, 2012

    great value for a large pack. excellent packaging and service as per usual. these seeds are excellent because of their colour - they dont show up in bread which is great for fussy children!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seeds make a refreshing and healthy drink

    Posted by Reviewer1152051 on Aug 18, 2011

    My husband read about chia seeds as part of an eating plan, so he found this product for us. The Chia Fresca drink is a fun and refreshing way to get omegas and fiber. Shortly after we bought the chia seeds and started making the Chia Fresca, we saw one of the Food Network show hosts make the same drink.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    White chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2540077 on Sep 01, 2011

    Great product at a good price. I am enjoying them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quality chia

    Posted by Reviewer1678210 on Sep 25, 2011

    just as good as any other chia out there, for a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yes!

    Posted by Reviewer1657482 on Mar 20, 2012

    exellent!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    White chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2212192 on Apr 24, 2009

    We are completely satisfied with this product. It was delivered in a timely manner, and the product is all we were expecting, the price was quite reasonable. We are very well pleased and will be ordering again. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!!

    Posted by Reviewer1785442 on Nov 26, 2010

    Genious product! enormous health benefits with shia seeds! everybody should eat chia seeds! Love iherb for excellent good prices! <3<3<3<3<3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good source of omega 3

    Posted by Reviewer1982447 on Mar 28, 2011

    I add these to lots of dishes for extra omega 3. They are nice and crunchy, but can also be used ground. Good product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutrition Powerhouse

    Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Jan 21, 2011

    I think this is one of the superfoods. I use a Tablespoon in my daily smoothie.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 164 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »