EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.68

$55.99

Savings of: $20.31 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Red Yeast Rice

Posted by 5185159529840437018 on Jul 05, 2012

I bought this for some one else. Very good product, great price and with Iherb's excellent rapid international shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer1836572 on Dec 19, 2011

'Now' has top quality products...I have switched my RYR from 'Tradional' brand to this

Was this review helpful to you?

Blood work doesn't lie!

Posted by Reviewer1714421 on Oct 15, 2011

Without red yeast rice, my cholesterol is way out of whack, plus this keeps the ratios correct. Have used it for years and impressed traditional doctors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the 240 count bottle.

Posted by Reviewer1802756 on May 12, 2011

Great savings with such a large bottle. Wish I could get the Now Foods RYR,CoQ10,and Fish oil combo pill in a 240 count bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer3094373 on May 03, 2011

VERY EFFECTIVE IN LOWERING LDL AND TRIGLYCERIDES AND RAISING HDL.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Red Yeast

Posted by Reviewer3348460 on Nov 23, 2010

very happy with this Red Yeast

Was this review helpful to you?

no side effects

Posted by Reviewer2611890 on Oct 06, 2010

we haven't had our follow up blood work to see if this helps. we both are hoping all the good reviews are true for us, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Meds

Posted by Reviewer3050708 on Apr 19, 2010

Great natural cholesterol reducer - you gotta use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer1864792 on Mar 17, 2010

I lowered my cholesterol about 48 points in less than two months with this product. The good got better and the bad got less. No side effects at all. Other brands have given me gas and headaches. Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-9 of 9 total