EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

stikywiket

Posted by Reviewer3299579 on Jan 12, 2015

This product was recommended to me by a Lyme specialist. It has helped with the headaches and fatigue. No side effects that I can tell. Plus its a small easy-to-take capsule. Seems to be helping with the Lyme Disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by 5455311477260617658 on Sep 10, 2014

Very good product. Pill size is also OK

Was this review helpful to you?

May not be suitable if you have yeast issues

Posted by Reviewer2583661 on Jan 22, 2014

I suffer from allergic rhinitis and am also allergic to many foods. When I get an allergic reaction, my sinuses get clogged and I have difficulty breathing. I have tried Dr's Best serrapeptase and it works great, but I don't like swallowing their dry capsules. I was happy then when I read that serrazime pills were tiny. These pills didn't do anything for my sinuses. The mucus maybe got slighly runnier, but the inflammation and clogging still remained. I suspect this is because the main ingredient comes from fungi And I have fungi(yeast)issues. I get good results with vit c, fish oil and probiotics instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Serrazimes works

Posted by odereviews on Nov 05, 2013

Works as good as serrapeptase. This product was fairly cheap, and the small vcaps are really easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No opinion

Posted by Reviewer1763080 on Sep 21, 2013

I haven't tried them yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4803189725789271799 on Dec 27, 2012

Using this too get rid of fibrosis. Works well - on energy levels too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very god product!

Posted by Reviewer1261926 on Aug 27, 2012

I'm satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Serrazimes, 90 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Apr 02, 2012

At 20,000 units these do not give good value for money. On the up side there are no bad additives. Now are going to get rid of all bad additives within a 5 year period, why so long not sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Effective for allergies

Posted by Reviewer1183567 on Dec 19, 2011

This product helps control my tendency to have congestion and sinus drainage due to allergies at night and helps keeps me clear during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I like Now Foods

Posted by Reviewer3249131 on Oct 26, 2011

No exception on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »