EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.93

$24.99

Savings of: $9.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

spring appetite

Posted by Reviewer3009700 on Apr 12, 2008

This product does suppress your appetite, but , I have noticed that it may cause nausea on an empty stomach. After I eat breakfast,or a full light meal in the afternoon, I wait an hour and take the pills. I suggest you take the pills after a full meal. I eat less meals now. It takes only about two days to notice a change in your appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Same stuff as Country Life GenaSlim

Posted by Reviewer2420678 on May 09, 2007

I prefer NOW brand products and gave this a shot based on the CL GenaSlim reviews. I had to stop taking it after a few days. This stuff swells up and made my gut very distended, as if I had ate two cans of beans. Very uncomfortable and constipating. I guess this may help others because it bloats up like fiber making you feel full, but I do better just lo-carbing.

Was this review helpful to you?

This product did not do anything for me

Posted by Reviewer2610779 on Aug 26, 2010

I've been using this product as directed, twice per day with 2 tablets but I haven't noticed any difference. My appetite is just the same and I haven't seen any increased weight loss. I'm not drastically overweight anyway but I was looking for a way to speed up weight loss with 'middle age spread'. So, in summary, I haven't noticed any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just ok.

Posted by Reviewer2718127 on Apr 10, 2008

Though I've read good things about slimaluma, this doesn't seem to do too much for me. I don't really seem to notice a difference in my hunger when I take it. I didn't notice any bad effects, but didn't seem to work well for me either.

Was this review helpful to you?

No cravings and no shakes!

Posted by Reviewer2497885 on Aug 20, 2007

I work in a high stress environment, and every other kind of appetite suppressant I've tried gave me the shakes. Not Slimaluma Plus! It erases my cravings with no nervousness, but I still have energy. I've really done well with it. Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Slimaluma Plus with Green Tea & Yerba Mate

Posted by Reviewer2260422 on Dec 23, 2008

The Slimaluma caps have reduced my appetite a great deal, allowing me to cut calories and loose weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Was expecting too much

Posted by Reviewer2163468 on Jun 24, 2010

After reading reviews on this, I really expected great results. This product did nothing to help with weightloss. I also got dizzy when I took it.

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like that this is natural

Posted by Reviewer2342285 on Jun 22, 2010

And vegetarian too.This does seem to curb my appetite and after using it for a month or so, then I stop, it helps to regulate my eating so I can do it on my own

Was this review helpful to you?

Works in Conjunction with Other Items

Posted by Reviewer2196640 on Apr 22, 2011

I bought this because I used to buy the NOW Foods Yerba Mate that came on its own. This is not the same. It works as an appetite suppressant when taken with other recommended appetite suppressants such as Source Naturals Yerba (which also doesn't work on its own).

Was this review helpful to you?

slimaluma plus with green tea

Posted by Reviewer1099463 on Sep 18, 2010

I have tried for a few weeks now and it do not work for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »