EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.98

$6.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

European Clay Powder!

Posted by fourla on Jul 15, 2012

Mask from this clay are cleaning my horrible pore very good. Like it. Делаю маску для лица. Отлично очищает поры.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DIY facials

Posted by MukMas on Feb 03, 2016

At first, i tried mixing it with water, and didnt like it since my skin was very red and dry, and overall just an unpleasant feeling, however, when I mixed it with warm organic coconut oil, left it on for like 40 minutes - I advice to try it, its a very very good mask, skin was very supple, all the imperfections slightly faded, I do this mask now on regular basis several times a week, really really good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love him

Posted by 5412288953601355006 on Jan 17, 2016

So wonderful Excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buena

Posted by nataliarubio on Jun 26, 2014

La he usado dos veces, la mezclo con dos gotitas de aceite de árbol del té, y genial. Deja muy bien la piel, elimina grasas y ayuda contra los granitos. Viene un montón de cantidad para lo poco que se usa cada vez, durará siglos. Si no os molesta tener que prepararos vosotros mismos la mezcla sí os lo recomiendo. No huele a penas ni es desagradable. Quizá un poco engorro a la hora de aplicar pero no más que cualquier mascarilla de arcilla. Repetiré si es que se me acaba algún día!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really detox my face..

Posted by Healthyfamily on Jun 28, 2012

The European Clay Powder really help to detox my face, it also massage your face while doing mask ^_^ Thank you Now Foods, ^_^ Thank you Iherb..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BETTER SKIN!

Posted by 5286613583955647384 on Jan 07, 2013

i don't know how to explain about it. at first, when i applied it on my face, my face was so tight and unconfortable. But after that,when i cleaned it all, it made me feel so good and fresh! and now! my face is so smooth and satin awwwww... i love my face so much right now

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love love love

Posted by 4658689244316285991 on Oct 15, 2016

It cleaning my face very well!! Absolutely will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smaller pores

Posted by reviewsfromlithuania on May 18, 2013

My skin is combination/sensitive acne prone. I also had large pores, but this mask made them smaller, of course, it draws impurities out, but they are soon gone. I recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one

Posted by 4934296011070686093 on Apr 09, 2014

He makes me a wonderful skin !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4625170371745707962 on Oct 25, 2013

I love this product with affordable price. I use it once a week, it cleans my face effectively. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 425 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »