EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.40

$27.99

Savings of: $6.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

no me gusta

Posted by 4633550543502472869 on Nov 27, 2015

tiene un sabor como a talco y la mejor mandera de consumirlo es con cosas lácteas o chocolate, como quizá leche de coco y chocolate quizá, no se, es enorme y me va a dirar meses y meses

Was this review helpful to you?

natural product but does not mix well

Posted by Reviewer2175885 on Sep 05, 2014

I bought this product because it appeared to be the most natural soy protein product out there - no added flavours. It has a nice natural taste, but I just want to warn people that it does not mix well at all in a cup, like the product from Optimum Nutrition does. If this is somehow a result of this product being natural, then it's unfair to give it four stars and not five, however using a mixer every time I want to make a protein drink is something you have to weigh up when ordering this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

SPI

Posted by vegannomadguide on Jul 14, 2014

Pure Soy Protein Isolate at a good price. Not much flavour so add something else rather than just water. No other ingredients. If you're looking for SPI this is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soy Protein

Posted by 5660175667147548848 on May 20, 2014

Very fine powder. Does not mix well with hot or cold fluids.

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY VERSATILE!

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 22, 2013

Can be added to almost any beverage and with the exception of a slight soy taste, it doesn't affect the original beverage's taste much. AND it makes the drink much more CREAMIER! Thickens up nicely and you get a shot of protein. Really recommended (:

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Não foi entregue

Posted by betosato on Aug 18, 2013

ainda aguardando a entrega. há 45 dias

Was this review helpful to you?

Great protein powder

Posted by Reviewer2687031 on Jun 18, 2013

Best concentration of protein per serving. Why the aminoacid profile is not presented?

Was this review helpful to you?

This was purchased for someone else

Posted by Reviewer1706801 on Jan 27, 2013

I have not used this product. The rating I gave is 5 stars because I didnt' know what else to do since I was required to "rate" this along with other products in the same order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soy Protein

Posted by Reviewer1195682 on Jan 02, 2013

It works for me. I prefer the soy over the milk products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Soy Protein Isolate, Unflavored, 2 lbs (907 g)

Posted by 5561691916862296797 on Dec 06, 2012

Great product !!! nice price !!! Produto muito bom, ótimo custo beneíficio galera valeu IHERB !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »