EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works for menopause symptoms

Posted by Reviewer2031172 on Jul 13, 2008

Do a search on tribulus on the net in terms of menopause (tribulus + menopause) and you will find a bunch of studies of how this product helps to ELIMINATE menopause symptoms. I just started using this about three months ago and it knocks out any menopause symptoms I have with no side effects WITHOUT the dangerous estrogen therapy treatment using synthetic estrogen pills. I take one to two pills a day (morning and night) and I swear this stuff works wonders!

Was this review helpful to you?

My wife is MUCH happier!!!

Posted by Reviewer3263036 on Nov 13, 2009

My wife suffers from Chronic Fatigue Syndrome, and a particularly snarky attitude to go along with it. People that suffer from C.F.S. (and they DO suffer) have a hard time staying upbeat anyway, because life basically sucks for them day in and day out. I ordered this product for her a couple of weeks back, and I make sure she takes is every morning. I am noticing a huge difference in her overall behavior and energy. She still has bad days, but they aren't as bad. I have added a good NOW Co-Q10 to her daily regiment and NOW 5-HTTP to try and help her more. "Whisper"- She just walked through the room snapping her fingers and dancing to "The one that I want" from the GREASE Soundtrack! I haven't seen anything like that in YEARS!!! This is a great product, produced by a quality company, and supplied by iHerb...a superior internet superstore for those that look for the best in life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tribulus A+++ Testosterone Booster.

Posted by bodybuilder on Jun 30, 2012

Tribulus is one of the most popular and effective testosterone boosters around. I would recommend Tribulus as an essential for anyone wanting to build more muscle. Remember that a percentage of all testosterone will convert to estrogen... More Testosterone = More Estrogen = Manboobs... If you take testosterone boosters it's probably a good idea to take an estrogen blocker... The most effective blocker i've found is 3,6,17-Androstenetrione which I-herb doesn't seem to sell... Also remember that alcohol can decrease your testosterone levels by about 40% so if you drink 24 hours before or after going to the gym you are going to undo the benefits of taking tribulus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely works

Posted by Reviewer1260044 on Jun 18, 2007

After about a week and half of one a day, I noticed that my consciousness was clearer and I had motivation to get stuff done. Definitely helped and still helps to break me out of depression. I now also take hydergine and feel about 90% cured.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stock up!

Posted by Reviewer1152327 on May 18, 2009

Guys, lets just put it this way, I'm in my mid-30's and my partner is in his mid-40's. We've been taking this supplement to help boost testosterone levels while we are working out. I've used it in the past and enjoyed the results. One of the cool side effects has been that my erections have been much harder. I feel more energized, stronger and more "manly". Make SURE you are taking this supplement. Your girlfriend/boyfriend or "sometime" friend will appreciate it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Product review

Posted by Reviewer1466591 on Aug 03, 2008

The product is excellent. Have been taking for several weeks now and has shown inprovement in Libido and nightly erections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product!

Posted by Reviewer2364465 on Aug 10, 2009

Due to several years of taking Corti-Steriods for asthma my testosterone levels have always been off. I started to take this product and within 4 weeks my body began to transform into the shaped I've dreamed of for a long time. It takes some work in the gym but this stuff works. I take once in the morning and once before bed and wow the results are phenominal in all areas if you know what I mean.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1673259 on Aug 23, 2011

product strength and disposition in the gym besides increasing libido and erection strength

Was this review helpful to you?

WHO NEEDS VIAGRA

Posted by Reviewer1873453 on Aug 19, 2010

I have high blood pressure and i know that sometimes can effect your sexual drive, I did not want to go the Viagra route so i looked at naturla ways to enhance my energy level....WOW i use the Tribulus 1000 Maca 500 and the TestoJack 100 before you go the chemical route check it out..You will love the Natural Results

Was this review helpful to you?

This product helped me so much.

Posted by Reviewer2791228 on Sep 02, 2009

I started taking this product to increase my testosterone levels and assist to increase strength. I have been a fatigue and fibromyalgia sufferer and now only rest once a day! I feel stronger and an added bonus was increased sexual sensitivity and desire! I am pre-menopausal and staying on this product. I take pregnelolene also and this combination has worked for me instead of accepting HRT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 339 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »