EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Use before training

Posted by 4668221443389463955 on Jan 22, 2016

Burn a lot of my fats ... Shot before early cardio n weights

Was this review helpful to you?

L-carnitine

Posted by Reviewer2692685 on Dec 13, 2015

yes this works for me, notice my waist trimed down. I also walk 3 to 4 times a week., and gives me energy. helps my BP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste awesome

Posted by 4754758629796300442 on Jul 03, 2015

Taste awesome, like the forbidden fruit from Garden of Eden

Was this review helpful to you?

very good and nice taste

Posted by 5545798817221592746 on May 01, 2015

very good and nice taste

Was this review helpful to you?

now foods sports l-carnitine liquid triple strength.

Posted by 5180132435335494576 on Feb 23, 2015

have just started using this product. all seems well. beats taking a capsule or table. just put it into my protein stack in the morning and away i go. i will definitely be buying more of this product. oh yes, did i mention it is also very yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

The necessity prior to my daily work out.

Posted by 5502821655672238371 on Sep 17, 2014

Sip it 30min before going out for a work. Feels like I have more energy to keep me running longer result in faster fat-loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energetic

Posted by 5214703050460020766 on Aug 23, 2014

I take it in te morning and feel energetic the whole day. no special side effect. but if you are looking for fat burn then may need to take a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ever

Posted by karandachic on Jun 10, 2014

I've tried a dozen of different L-Carnitine supplements and this one exceeded all expectations. It gave me a real boost during a work-out and made me sweat a lot which really helped to get rid of water retention. My boyfriend who also uses it actually commented on how he has more endurance for his heavy lifting. Nice lemony flavour, quite sweet not-diluted (but doesn't bother me) although most days I just take it with water. On my second bottle and will definately place another order, as I never want to run out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong mixture,very effective.

Posted by 4874602919484022516 on May 26, 2014

Good mood and energy without jitters and crash.bottle is not empty yet but the notice of burning fat is coming because of energy(own fat "fuel" depot driven into mitocondries and used as told into energy).A++ from me ;))

Was this review helpful to you?

I haven't been using these products for long enough

Posted by 4672972325044954896 on Apr 18, 2014

I haven't been using these products for long enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »