EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.93

$24.99

Savings of: $9.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

helped with menstrual cramps

Posted by 4645535341957990583 on Mar 24, 2016

taking evening primrose oil daily has helped with my menstrual cramps. it used to affect me quite bad, but not so after starting on these pills.. even thou i only take 1 a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 4892928441859580202 on Mar 14, 2016

It is ok, I don't find it particularly helpful. Maybe I should wait for longer?

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work!:)

Posted by 5679196234708940967 on Oct 13, 2015

Getting my 2nd bottle soon!!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

beautiful

Posted by 4805951456515003079 on May 18, 2015

Nice to mice you.Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

very big softgel

Posted by sugarcrusted on May 10, 2015

it's really huge. i didn't notice any significant effects, but i'm going to continue taking it for a while for overall skin health.

Was this review helpful to you?

been taking for a while

Posted by 5334257929311345430 on Mar 19, 2015

Bought this instead of the GNC one cos it is too expensive!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by 5618868030583447514 on Jan 11, 2015

I take this for my skin and to help with my cycle. I have noticed an improvement in both. It is also very good value compared to buying a similar product at the supermarket

Was this review helpful to you?

To keep your skin dewy and supple

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Dec 28, 2014

Started using this recently. But my skin looks and feels nice. I have the feeling I'm less 'wrinkley'after waking up. Normally will need like half an hour to get my pillow out of my face (haha) but now I wake up looking smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Satisfied!

Posted by 4754699211909526258 on Nov 10, 2014

Shipping took about a week which I think was relatively fast especially since it's from the States. Took the pills for a month, seems like they do help to alleviate the pain a little but not completely though!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1540214 on Oct 29, 2014

My husband takes this because it aids in weight loss. It seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »