EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$26.99

Savings of: $9.79 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Try these for recovery and great sleep

Posted by Reviewer2540970 on May 31, 2008

There is very good evidence supporting the use of chelated magnesium and zinc at bend time to support deep, recovery sleep, where your natural HgH is released. In fact, the original study was funded by EAS with the grant to Victor Conte. Athletes have used ZMA for many years. Men and women both begin to secrete less HgH as we age, especially after age 35. Although we may think we slept well, we most likely didn't. Combine this bed time supplement with the SleepTracker watch to help you train your body to get into and stay longer in delta sleep. You don't have to be an athlete to take this. For men, a good sign of deep sleep associated with increased hormonal release is an erection upon awakening.

Was this review helpful to you?

WHO NEEDS VIAGRA

Posted by Reviewer1873453 on Aug 19, 2010

I have high blood pressure and i know that sometimes can effect your sexual drive, I did not want to go the Viagra route so i looked at naturla ways to enhance my energy level....WOW i use the Tribulus 1000 Maca 500 and the TestoJack 100 before you go the chemical route check it out..You will love the Natural Results

Was this review helpful to you?

4 / 5

Posted by Reviewer2798079 on Jul 26, 2008

I have tried this supplement before. It is not the best testosterone booster I have ever used but is good value for the money and does seem to give me a bit more edge. I think if NOW FOODS increased the amount of Long Jack (up from 50 mg) it would be a better supplement. The IHerb shipping service was the best! Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work as advertised

Posted by Reviewer1452456 on Apr 16, 2010

I have used products costing twice as much. This seems to do the same for considerably less. So far I'm pleased with it and will re-order it. I'll update my review if I feel it under performs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1844685 on Mar 17, 2011

The only product that increases libido and energy but does not cause headache

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not work for me

Posted by Reviewer3106780 on Nov 15, 2010

First of all, you will need to have a full stomach before taking this product, because you will get sick otherwise. Second, I only took it once a day, because I was not sure how it would affect me. I'm not sure if this is the reason why I haven't felt any of the benefits of this product, but I will not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

More strength

Posted by Reviewer1446534 on Aug 01, 2011

I've noticed that I am more determined to lift that extra 2 or 3 pumps at the gym when before it felt like I couldn't go any more. This stuff is great but I prefer to take 2 in the morning that gets me ready for the day and 2 after work right before my gym work out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good, but didn't like teenage acne!

Posted by 4758919319177831406 on Nov 17, 2014

I liked these. Nice boost in mood, and definitely elevated energy and libido levels. It needed about 3-5 days of consistent use before you start to notice things. I even got to a point where I noticed that certain male responses were increasing in turgidity and activity. At first, I was pretty psyched. However, then I noticed that I started getting a few pimples on my head and scalp, reminiscent of my teen years! Yeah, that wasn't fun. No other supplement I've taken had that side effect on me.. I also noticed that I was starting to have some evenings where I had a difficult time falling asleep. That was a bummer for me. I reduced to only taking one a day every once in a while when I need a boost. Really good stuff though. I wish I didn't get acne as a side effect. Your mileage may (and will likely) vary, as we all respond differently to these supplements. Try it out. Start with one for a few days, then increase to two.

Was this review helpful to you?

No benefits

Posted by Reviewer3212392 on Sep 30, 2010

I took it along with NOW Tribulus 1000 for 2 weeks. I felt lethargic and depressed, so I stopped taking both of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

No libido

Posted by Reviewer3005849 on Sep 13, 2011

Serves as a great supplement however did not really deliver on increasing libido or energy unless you take a handful of them. So may not be the ideal supplement if you want that extra boost. Might be good as a supplement to up energy. Otherwise delivery is consistently efficient - great service too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »