EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great service fast shipment

Posted by Reviewer2951731 on Nov 20, 2008

I am satisfied with service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Move

Posted by Reviewer2885974 on Nov 29, 2008

Came quick, good price, works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Low fiber diet

Posted by Reviewer1733310 on Jan 31, 2010

I realized that my current diet was very low on fibers so decided to take psyllium husk. After some time, I feel better, lighter. And whenever I forget my intake I feel heavier, more oppressed. So it must be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by Reviewer2994329 on Dec 12, 2008

product works very well and is reasonably priced

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1653465 on Mar 28, 2011

It smells weird when you open the box, but tastes ok. I use it in different baking and dinner recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good fiber

Posted by Reviewer1836146 on Jun 14, 2008

This is an excellent form of fiber. Do not let it sit in the liquid or you will have a gross congealed mess. I don't like drinking it, but it definitely helps my digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole Psyllium Husks

Posted by Reviewer3167470 on Oct 15, 2008

This has been the best product for my use. It may not be tasteful, but I'm more interested in effectiveness. This works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Size & Quantity

Posted by Reviewer2014990 on Nov 10, 2007

I would prefer being able to order a larger size container. We go through this size too quickly and it is a waste to our environment for packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2038929 on Feb 06, 2007

This product works well...I just have to be able to force it down quickly. If you gag easily you may not like it that well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods

Posted by Reviewer3050956 on Oct 17, 2007

Now Foods is the company I trust most.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 108 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »