EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the taste!

Posted by TrueReviews on Jul 10, 2014

Great taste and effective too! It is natural and fluoride free. I love the lingering taste of cinnamon in my mouth. Xylitol whitens the teeth as a bonus! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gum problems

Posted by Reviewer1084142 on May 14, 2008

Great for refreshing your mouth but even better for gum problems. From Calif.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works really well!

Posted by Reviewer1421175 on Apr 08, 2009

Keeps my mouth from getting dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful mouthwash!

Posted by Turboshopper on Oct 29, 2008

Tastes great, and doesn't irritate my mouth like some commercial brands sold in drugstores.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Good!

Posted by Reviewer1462382 on Oct 27, 2007

I love the Cinnamon taste,and it definitely makes your mouth feel fresh and healthy,I use this along with Xyliwhite Toothpaste Gel,thumbs up for both products!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wow!

Posted by lorischuster on Sep 24, 2008

I love this mouthwash. It is refreshing, and I have noticed less plaque build up using this in tandem with the Xyliwhite toothpaste. I also love the mint flavor. I wish they would put a dosage lid on the bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, XyliWhite Mouthwash, Cinnafresh, 16 fl oz (473 ml)

Posted by 5526354028086506241 on Jan 13, 2013

good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best mouthwash I have ever used

Posted by Reviewer2628523 on May 11, 2016

Everyone has there favorite mouthwash. Having used many over the years I was delighted to find Now Foods, XyliWhite Cinnafresh Mouthwash. What I like about it the most is that it doesn't overwhelm you. The taste is excellent and leaves you mouth feeling nice a fresh without any medicine kind of taste. This is a real winner to me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by Reviewer2828609 on Apr 12, 2010

Have switched to xylitol and discontinued floride products; xylitol is better health-wise, hope it is effective as well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1674631 on Mar 10, 2009

This works great and is not too strong and it doesn't leave an aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »