EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

هلالي

Posted by 4885657121207586893 on Apr 22, 2016

لم يعجبني الطعم

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but allergenic

Posted by Reviewer2194862 on Oct 21, 2015

I personally used this product for a long time. My wife immediately got a facial rash from this toothpaste. When I stopped using it myself I found that my nasal blockage at nighttime was relieved, therefore I no longer use it. This is product tastes good, it keeps your teeth clean and white, but can be very allergenic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Drying Toothpaste

Posted by 5633640004217535500 on Sep 19, 2015

Nothing special about it, I used to use Colgate toothpaste before and I still do before applying this toothpaste. This toothpaste feels very dry, and it seems as if you did not really brush your teeth after applying this. The taste of this wasn't bad, you can get used to it. It's just not satisfying after brushing your teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

ทำให้ฟันรู้สึกจี้ด

Posted by vitaminusaiHerb on Nov 30, 2014

รู้สึกปากสะอาด แต่ไม่ค่อยชอบเลย เพราะ เวลายาสีฟันโดนฟัน จะรู้สึกจี้ดที่ฟัน ฉันต้องค้นหายาสีฟันสำหรับฟันขาวต่อไป

Was this review helpful to you?

Nada especial

Posted by 4843947533877784270 on Nov 21, 2014

No se nota nada en especial

Was this review helpful to you?

Gel format is watery

Posted by j44lee on Sep 04, 2014

Doesn't foam up, color and consistency looks weak. You need a lot to make it happen, but even then it's just so watery that it runs off your toothbrush. Will not order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste But

Posted by 5670961593836488102 on Apr 20, 2014

No feeling of clean teeth

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't taste too good.

Posted by Reviewer2374742 on Jan 30, 2012

I have used the Refreshmint version previously. I prefer that to the Platinum Mint in terms of taste. I was looking for a stronger mint taste to the Refreshmint but the Platinum Mint seems weaker instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good enough

Posted by Reviewer1792426 on Jul 30, 2011

nothing special. not fresh enough and has strange taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

does ok

Posted by Reviewer1306818 on Apr 07, 2011

this is basically baking soda with flavorings

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »