EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$13.99

Savings of: $5.08 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Neutral

Posted by TriedandTested on Sep 07, 2013

Been taking 1 capsule for 4 months now. No significant effects on my immune system or acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

something more to add?

Posted by 5293874155979527602 on Oct 30, 2013

it is not totally what I am looking for. I miss an ingredient I like to have with zinc for a better result.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 4996255904702661464 on Nov 10, 2013

Good packaging, just started not sure how was the effects yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Vitamin

Posted by 4794845150322504699 on Nov 29, 2013

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

makes me nauseous =(

Posted by 5157609884189752766 on Dec 01, 2014

It used to work better for me, but now it makes me very nauseous even though I take it with food and not for an empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

talk it with Vitamin C 1000 mg

Posted by 5029506802790678491 on May 11, 2015

i talk it with Vitamin C 1000 mg but Has not seen any results

Was this review helpful to you?

not for the normal man

Posted by 4645535341957990583 on Mar 17, 2016

i didnt realise when i ordered the pills that they were 333% the daily recommended intake (as stated in the supplementary facts above). so fault not on the product but the buyer needs to be sure this is what they are looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

vegan

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Apr 11, 2016

can't feel effects from Now foods supplements, I'll try other ones.. ナウフーズのサプリはあまり効果を感じないので他を試してみます。お手頃な値段なので残念です。。

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Zinc

Posted by Reviewer3348909 on Feb 04, 2011

So far, nothing bad has happened. I just started using this product, so I can't say anything about it yet. Will update later.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2106017 on Nov 09, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »