EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great soap with gorgeous smell

Posted by 4802234032886927365 on Sep 18, 2012

Smell to die for, really great, moisturizing, good even for face. I`ve got everything I expected from this soap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely

Posted by frensisa on Aug 30, 2012

I love Nubian Heritage products and mango is one of my favourite product lines. The smell is divine! This is definitely a keeper!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1070709 on Aug 11, 2012

Great soap. Lather well and leaved skin feeling clean and soft. The mango smell is very mild and pleasant. Remember to clean the shower drain regularly when you're using natural soaps like this one, the shea butter has a tendency to clog! Recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great delicious scent!!

Posted by BlackWing1977 on Apr 13, 2013

I have not used it yet, I have only started to use the African Black Soap Bar. Assuming it has similar soap base, it is big, and it is lasting and it lathers very well. The scent is to die for, I never though soap can smell so delicious, almost made me wanna take a bite out of it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1198613 on Nov 08, 2012

it smells very good and it's perfect for my sin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5287072318963176996 on Jun 24, 2012

I love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

RECOMMENDED

Posted by Reviewer1294588 on Jun 13, 2012

amazing smell, feel great after showering. used it for face and total body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

!!!

Posted by Reviewer1937454 on Aug 15, 2012

Love this smeel and love this soap!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by marcosandrey on Jul 13, 2012

I like this brand of soap. Product very good. Its fragrance is not very strong, and its daily use does not leave your skin irritated. I recommend for all this wonderful soap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1965012 on Jun 11, 2012

Good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 528 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »