EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.09

$8.49

Savings of: $3.40 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Absolutely love this stuff!

Posted by 5744746994529442179 on Apr 23, 2016

This is the best Stevia product out there! It has no bitter aftertaste and is super sweet! IHerb is also the best place to purchase it! Best price and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, NuStevia, NoCarbs Blend

Posted by 5132093876145779245 on Sep 02, 2015

very convenient to use, very tasteful and love the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

So far the best stevia I've tried

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Jun 13, 2015

No bitterness, almost no aftertaste. Well, it still tastes like stevia, but it won't overwhelm the taste of tea/coffee or whatever you choose to sweeten with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

delivery

Posted by Reviewer1513813 on May 12, 2015

delivery could have come sooner -- but product itself good.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer3026067 on Mar 08, 2015

my favorite kind of stevia, the taste has really grown on me. i use it in coffee, tea, and in small doses for baking, oatmeal etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for calorie counting

Posted by Reviewer2725292 on Feb 02, 2015

Leaves an unpleasant aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong aftertaste

Posted by 4897803162167479041 on Dec 28, 2014

Bought this product due the high rank reviews. used that in espresso and I feel strong aftertaste for long time. doesn't taste like a sugar, it's remind me aspartame aftertaste. not sure I'll buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Impressive.. Not bitter at all.

Posted by bangkok on Nov 08, 2014

I've had stevia leaves before and they are quite bitter. I think the best part of the stevia plant (baby leaves? ) are not bitter. Whatever they did to this it tastes great! Not bitter AT ALL. I will buy this again and i recommend it to everyone else..

Was this review helpful to you?

вкус не понравился

Posted by annazel on Oct 07, 2014

Лично мне совершенно не понравился странный привкус. Это был первый опыт приобретения стевии. Я ее употреблять не могу. Даже пыталась в выпечке использовать, все равно этот привкус ничем не перебить. Стоит теперь без дела. Возможно среди стевий это не самая плохая, видимо мне просто не подходит данный продукт в принципе.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by 4720399232823640511 on Oct 02, 2014

Best taste and price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 198 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »