EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$9.99

Savings of: $3.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sweet.

Posted by Fredsdatter on Sep 08, 2012

This is officially my favourite sweetener. No toothache and no poison. Minus one star for the waste it leaves with the single-pack-paper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great low cal sweetner!

Posted by 5029509325281550290 on Aug 16, 2012

Natural product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet surprise!

Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Jul 30, 2012

This is the best tasting Stevia I have ever tried. The only problem with this product is that the individual packets are not of the same amount. So, when you put it in your drink, sometimes it's too sweet. I wish they would make sure the amounts are the same for each packet. Only 4 stars for poor quality control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great discovery

Posted by 5567802459051370079 on Jul 03, 2012

Excellent product. It sweetens pleasantly without bitter. Perhaps it is better to use half of the packet

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer1233220 on Jul 03, 2012

It tastes great, and I like that its 1g pr packet. But, of course, it will become alot of wast from this solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia Powder

Posted by 5080420225355279389 on Jun 27, 2012

This is a great product as a sweetener for those people who have a sweet tooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

安い

Posted by Reviewer1711862 on Jun 24, 2012

空のパケットがいくつかあり、まあ、アメリカだから仕方ないか、、、と言う感じです。 会社に置いていますが、やはり、一回に一包だと甘すぎです

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNutrals, NuStevia

Posted by 5371760414339655690 on Jun 23, 2012

Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2866520 on Jun 02, 2012

This is fine its as good as my usual Now stevia powder, seems to be more in the packets as well. I'm considering switching to green stevia though, since all the white ones are mostly maltodextrin. I dont use it too much though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best STevia

Posted by 4878603347738743638 on May 17, 2012

Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »