EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$9.99

Savings of: $3.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

NuStevia, White Stevia Powder

Posted by Reviewer3162029 on May 02, 2012

I'm very pleased with this produce and will reorder soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, NuStevia

Posted by 5117302517627035530 on May 13, 2012

The best stevia product I have tasted.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer1969453 on May 23, 2012

I have tried every brand of Stevia and this brand is by far the best to me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for travel

Posted by Reviewer3007755 on May 31, 2012

not bitter

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a good product

Posted by Mavsik on Jun 24, 2012

I had never used a sugar substitute. A very sweet love. I believe that the beneficial effects on my body. Plus, with it I began to eat less sugar =)) I hope time will entirely give up sugar. Stevia rejuvenates the skin, strengthens immunity, lowers blood pressure, reducing caloric intake, which contributes to weight loss.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like it.

Posted by Reviewer2550142 on Jun 27, 2012

It is good - i can not tell you that it has no bitter taste at all -but its way less compared to all the stevia products i used before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1896114 on Jun 27, 2012

Great taste and mixes well. Best Stevia out there!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and sweet

Posted by aromatherapy on Jun 28, 2012

I like this because a little goes a long way. I use a half a packet and it sweetens a whole cup of tea! I do not taste any bitterness. You can pop these in your purse and use them at Starbucks in your drinks instead of sugar. Really good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Zahava on Jun 28, 2012

Very good product and the packets means I can always have some in my bag for use when I am not at home. I recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2296876 on Jun 29, 2012

half of a tiny package is enough to make one portion of cottage cheese/yoghurt sweet. will definitely re-order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 574 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »