EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2685414 on Nov 03, 2011

arrived safe & unshattered AND so good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1947073 on Nov 10, 2011

This brand is one of the best stevias I have ever used and the vanilla is great in coffee and plain Greek yogurt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1039166 on Nov 17, 2011

I really like the flavour. It isn't bitter like some stevias can be. I will have to order more soon!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2597975 on Nov 24, 2011

Have only used it once and didn't notice any bitter aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2715357 on Dec 22, 2011

This is the best tasting vanilla stevia! I recommend! Also very fast shipping from iHerb and great price:-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product.

Posted by Reviewer2430963 on Jan 01, 2012

Practical to use in coffees,cakes, waffles . Good vanilla taste. Highly concentrated, and long lasting

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by Reviewer1766181 on Jan 03, 2012

Great flavor, I tend to go through it pretty quick because I use it so much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product!

Posted by Reviewer1712918 on Jan 03, 2012

I use it daily in my chaga mushroom tea with coconut cream. I feel like I am having a latte that is healthy.I carry one in my purse so I am never without it. Thanks for the great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Vanilla Stevia, Alcohol Free...Have to Hide it

Posted by Reviewer1424059 on Jan 19, 2012

Great product but so good that it doesn't last long around here. I've been known to hide it from my "sweet" coffee addicted son.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Perfect Iced Coffee

Posted by Reviewer2709410 on Jan 20, 2012

I can't live without a 1/4 dropper full of this stuff in an iced coffee every morning :) It lends the perfect sweetness and hint of vanilla for my morning coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 135 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »