EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.85

$4.50

Savings of: $0.65 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

GOOD

Posted by 4707197647836606895 on Jul 01, 2013

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent baby food!

Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

We started giving these to our son around 9 months of age to help him start solids but more importantly to practice the pincer grasp (where they use thumb and index finger to pick up little things). They are like a treat to kids but they are gluten free, contain no added sugar (unlike gerber brand), and you get 40% more than the gerber puffs (60g vs 42g), plus they are organic! Highly recommended. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5388725334172291290 on Jun 14, 2013

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

2 year old loves these

Posted by 4809318830889437284 on May 24, 2013

My kid is crazy for these puffs! He's been eating them for over a year. I can't recommend them enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by poleonella on May 24, 2013

good for fingers, good for parents and tasty for babies

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Hands down the best "puff" product out there!

Posted by MrsTurnip on May 02, 2013

My 8 month old adores the entire range. I find that one canister lasts for ages. I put in mine in the fridge to keep it fresh (I live in the tropics so humidity is an issue).

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by DanaButter88 on Apr 25, 2013

סוג של צ'יריוס עם אבקה ירוקה (ירקות מיובשים כנראה) . קצת יבש טעם של קונפלקס. הילדה מחבבת. שום דבר מיוחד Some kind of cheerios, with green vegy pouder on it. plain taste. Nothing spacial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fun and fine for babies!

Posted by Reviewer1307215 on Apr 14, 2013

My kids thought these were so fun to play with and eat. The ingredients met my approval, so we had a win/win situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

baby love it

Posted by 4668125991520034486 on Mar 21, 2013

baby love it

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by myalsn on Jan 20, 2013

Generally very satisfied with

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 127 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »