EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.22

$6.29

Savings of: $1.07 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great alternative to wheat flour!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

The best price for organic coconut flour! I use it in baking instead of wheat flour and it has a subtle coconatty flavour! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5177444753248515700 on Jan 23, 2013

This is the best coconut flour in price and quality. Try this : Open up a banana and dip it in the flour before every bite. Paradise.

Was this review helpful to you?

RECIPE INSIDE ! Great for Shakes & Smoothies..

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 19, 2013

i loooove coconut and when i find it fresh on the market i jump on the treat,but its a seasonal visitor here so for all year round its a problem to count on it.i also love coconut macaroon but it works for me only in/on a solid beverages and not in drinks because it chokes me easily this way,this is where the coconut flour comes into the picture,not only it is higher in nutritional values than macaroon it is also a fine powder that easily mixes with liquids thus making a rich & thick smoothie with a slight of sweetness to it.also,here's a great hot recipe to use the coconut flour: 1 to 2 tsp of Cacao,half tsp of Maca,1 tbsp of coconut flour and 1-2 tbsp of sweet melaco,2 chocolate tablets and the smallest amount of salt,mix all together with a cup of hot water & add a handful of Goji berry / lycium berry above & wait for it to be cold enough to drink-thats it you're ready to go....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

La uso en sustitución a la harina normal de trigo

Posted by ROSSITA on Dec 16, 2013

Para hacer bolitas de zanahoria y manzana y para muchas más recetas. Sustitutivo de la harina de trigo. Si te ha ayudado a decidirte esta opinión marca SI abajo, para más reviews dar click a mi nombre.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine coconut flour

Posted by Umbridge on Oct 24, 2014

I've tried several brands of coconut flour, both through iHerb and elsewhere, and there is quite a bit of variability between brands. Some brands are quite coarse (which makes your baked goods have an awful texture), but this is nice and fine. It's a bit more moist (and therefore clumps a bit more) than some other brands, and is also a bit darker. But it's of a high quality and one of the better brands I've tried. If you've never tried coconut flour, it takes a bit of getting used to and I'd highly recommend following a recipe. This brand will get you similar results to most recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

quality flour

Posted by Reviewer1708065 on Mar 28, 2014

Good coconut flour that seems just as good as more expensive brands. I like the new packaging with the self-sealing bag. Tip: Every coconut flour that I've used has worked much better in recipes when sifted through a mesh strainer before adding to the other ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best coconut flour

Posted by Reviewer1493960 on Jan 02, 2013

I have tried various coconut flours, and this is my definite favorit

Was this review helpful to you?

seems good

Posted by Reviewer2994189 on Jul 01, 2013

I only used it in baking once so far but could not taste it, seems to work fine. Also I think you only need to use 1/4 the amount - when a recipe calls for 1 cup wheat flour, use 1/4 cup coconut flour and add extra liquid, it is supposed to absorb a lot more liquid than other flours. and yes this is a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the coconut flour

Posted by Reviewer1321093 on Dec 29, 2012

I like to add this flour in particular as it has less calories, tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality for good price! Идеальные цена/качество

Posted by FORUMONTI on Jan 03, 2014

I like coconut flour. This Nutiva flour is good quantity for reasonable price. Я люблю кокосовую муку - и эта мука Nutiva в большой упаковке по разумной цене. Есть и около 900г - планирую её тоже купить.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »