EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.89

$12.99

Savings of: $2.10 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

in summer

Posted by SagitAdin on Apr 23, 2016

In summer better Keep it in the fridge At winter it's become solid and need to warm it Taste good Coconut butter I called it

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4901013426153747228 on Apr 07, 2016

Tastes great, I love this product. I have bought another 4 jars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure coconut pleasure

Posted by maramelie on Feb 15, 2016

If there is heaven then "coconut manna" is served there for breakfast, lunch and dinner. I love it. I've tried other coconut butter but it is never as good as this one. Don't know what is the secret ingredient they add, but I can't stop eating it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Adds flavor to just about everything.

Posted by 5647788942990990807 on Dec 12, 2015

This is a great product. It tastes delicious and adds a special flavor to the foods that I really enjoy. I use it on Salmon burgers and add a dab to hot chocolate. I also eat it straight out of the jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING PRODUCT

Posted by 5260461951007047222 on Sep 21, 2015

I LIKE IT THIS ORGANIC COCONUT MANNA , AND ENJOYING COOKING AND MAKING WITH MY RECIPES THANKS

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by 4657185070541002147 on Aug 28, 2015

Spoil yourself- it's creamy and mild in taste. Melts in your mouth!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by 5178946060327207455 on Jun 07, 2015

I love this Coconut manna! <3 sooooo yummy! Great when you have a spoonful of virgin coconut oil and a spoonful of this at the sametime! Great! Highly recommend it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by Karimam on Mar 12, 2015

I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

super tasty

Posted by 5080041785230661053 on Mar 05, 2015

Эта штука невероятно вкусна! Хранить просто на полке, не в холодильнике, тогда намазывается на что угодно очень легко. По вкусу как Рафаэлло, точь-в-точь, только по составу мана в миллион раз лучше - без сахара и всяких других вредных штук. This coconut spread is mega delicious! Came separated (oil on top, harder coconut pulp lower), but you only need to heat it in warm water and stir, then leave outside the fridge. It spreads perfectly and tastes like Raffaello but without all the sugar and other nasty stuff)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Delicious!

Posted by 5245891390493730749 on Mar 03, 2015

i didn't know what to expect. Ordered because manna sounded promising. OMG. This is SO yummy. Creamy, full bodied, fragrant, just slightly sweet enough - satisfies all kinds of cravings. Love it straight out of the jar

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »