EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$16.49

Savings of: $2.50 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    love it

    Posted by 5531613140663282017 on Mar 15, 2016

    It's bigger than i thought I use everyday. Just out 2 tb spoon into blender

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic

    Posted by 5672250654323674663 on Aug 27, 2015

    It tastes like old version , the only thing i don't like that it is not dissolving in water and at the end tastes specific

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So so

    Posted by 5005158105221154605 on Mar 25, 2015

    I know it's good for me but it tastes awful. Muddy and gritty. It's hard to drink no matter how I try to make it interesting. Still hoping that the acquired taste factor will eventually kick in.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    wells

    Posted by Wakeupgrindrepeat on Oct 11, 2014

    has a funny colour and also can be a little gritty . mostly i cant taste much . other than that its a good product . appreciate that it has no additives

    Was this review helpful to you?

    j adore

    Posted by 5726786170961850455 on Jul 14, 2014

    tres bon dans un jus de fruit et donne la peche!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy and tasty

    Posted by 4769278117162587059 on Mar 01, 2014

    It's easy to use and taste is fine, not too strong.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    too thick

    Posted by Reviewer2204872 on Oct 12, 2013

    This stuff is gross!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Protein

    Posted by 5412648850784338366 on Jul 12, 2013

    I do this in my smoothies. After blending it sinks to the bottom. But the taste is ok.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good! delivery is super fast.Got it the two weeks after ordered it.

    Posted by 4983113132756374234 on Oct 20, 2012

    very good! delivery is super fast.Got it the two weeks after ordered it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gritty

    Posted by Reviewer2080692 on Aug 25, 2012

    maybe hard to swallow for some but its fine for me.. add some agave or maple to improve the taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 89 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »