EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$10.99

Savings of: $1.39 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer1350062 on Aug 06, 2010

    I love this stuff. I eat it off a spoon or add it to raw desserts and even sprinkle it on my salads.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Versatile

    Posted by Reviewer1190986 on Aug 05, 2010

    I have it in my chia puddings, smoothies and sprinkle them over salads. I also make hempseed milk. A great plant based protein source!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of my "must-haves"

    Posted by Reviewer1910610 on Aug 03, 2010

    Tastes good and is a source of both fiber and protein.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste

    Posted by Reviewer1489721 on Aug 02, 2010

    delicious anf raw. great product . i love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome product

    Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Jul 21, 2010

    I love these. They work in smoothies, salads, yogurt, cottage cheese and even just out of the bag. They are very nutty and soft.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva, Organic Shelled Hempseed, 8 oz (227 g)

    Posted by Reviewer1064788 on Jul 09, 2010

    Nutiva excel with another product. Great to see that they are from a Canadian source. The price is very good too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omegalicious!

    Posted by Reviewer2965868 on May 24, 2010

    i eat these if i'm hungry before i go to sleep and they even out my blood sugar. they are great to snack on, in hot cereal, and i imagine they're pretty good in a smoothie. i'm really into eating tons of omegas, and these are great for omega power! i also like the color of the seeds: cream color mixed with forest green.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    *****

    Posted by Reviewer2292374 on Apr 29, 2010

    So good! Soft and good taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thumbs up!

    Posted by holahola on Apr 29, 2010

    I order this again and again and are very pleased each time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer2463518 on Apr 11, 2010

    Adds a nice nutty flavor to my smoothies

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 145 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »