EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$10.99

Savings of: $1.39 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tastes Great

    Posted by Reviewer1029595 on Apr 12, 2011

    I put a few tablespoons of this hemp seed along with some Parmesan cheese on top of a veggie pasta for some extra protein and flavor. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice, nutty taste & full of healthy fats.

    Posted by Reviewer1248542 on Apr 23, 2011

    I love the nutty taste of these. Very good added to yoghurt. Gives you the healthy omega-3 and omega-6 fats in right proportions relative to each other. Good for vegetarians.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer1946947 on Apr 24, 2011

    Good product, I use it every day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer3363076 on Sep 20, 2009

    Taste very good. Soft seeds. Easy to eat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hempseed

    Posted by Reviewer1524398 on Sep 27, 2009

    Great favour, excellent product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by PAC113 on Oct 02, 2009

    great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a super food

    Posted by Reviewer2603760 on Nov 03, 2009

    one of the world's most nutritiou seeds: 33% protein,excellant source of essential fatty acid- omega-3 and GLA. love the taste in yogurt, salads, and smoothies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting! Best I have every tried.

    Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Apr 01, 2010

    Very good fresh hemp! Best I have tried. I buy these regularly. If you add these to a smoothie, make sure you also add a teaspoon of non gmo lecithin as well - it will help your body process these good fats better. A great protein smoothie recipe: 3 tbs hemp seeds 1 tsp lecithin 1 tbs raw coconut oil or coconut butter 10 drops of liquid mineral concentrate 1 tbs of dark argave or raw honey 1 fresh vanilla pod whizz the above up in a blender and enjoy!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUMMY!

    Posted by Reviewer1293926 on Mar 05, 2010

    Being new to hempseed, I found this reasonably priced (after comparison shopping), and it tastes wonderful!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by TheEmpoweredWay on Mar 21, 2010

    These hemp seeds are amazing! Very fresh with a great flavor! Adding these to salads, smoothies or ANYTHING are a great way to add protein and vital nutrients in your diet! Definitely recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 145 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »