EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.17

$16.49

Savings of: $2.32 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Quality seeds, fair price!

Posted by eiriha on Apr 03, 2012

One of my favorite products! I use this daily on about everything: in smoothies, on top of salads and other dishes, on home made cereals, in chocolate and other snacks+++. It just tastes great and is so nutritious, and this is a good price for a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen sabor

Posted by Reviewer3066452 on Aug 06, 2009

Good Muy bueno, sabe bien y sobre todo cubre la función que esperaba. De hecho se me esta terminando voy a pedir otro dentro de poco tiempo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Shelled Hempseed

Posted by Reviewer3207183 on Aug 11, 2009

Excellent price and very good source of essential fats, Lignans, fibre, protein. A superfood at a super price thanks once again to Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1467941 on Aug 05, 2009

It's just such a shame that hemp cannot be grown in the U.S. So silly. What a versitile and healthful plant!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by danielledonohue on Jun 19, 2012

I love this stuff. It has tons of protein and tastes great in a pesto sauce I make. Use some olive oil, hemp seeds, lemon, garlic and basil leaves, then pour it over some quinoa with tomatoes, and you have a super healthy, yummy meal. One of my kids favorites!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious, nuttygoodness

Posted by Reviewer2684419 on Mar 19, 2012

This brand is pretty good, but I did notice that compared to Living Harvest and Manitoba Harvest brands, it is a bit cheaper in price, but the little hard pieces of seed husks are more numerous too. Not a huge deal, but maybe worth noting. Otherwise, very good, and a lovely addition to salads or ground up into seed butter. organic, can't go wrong there

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Shelled Hempseed

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Jul 05, 2012

Nice, mellow, nutty flavor. Soft, smooth texture. These little seeds are great to add to pretty much anything since they don't taste that much. They're packed with nutrients like essential fatty acids, and will add some extra goodness to any meal:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by JoshBee on Jul 05, 2012

These hemp seeds are great for eating straight out the bag and also adding them onto various foods like a bowl of fruit and also grounding them and mixing them with wasabi and mustard.I find that I sometimes need to ground the hemp seeds due to the way I chew food since when I do not sometimes the seeds do not get chewed and thus will not digest.Grounded hempseeds are great to give to your dogs and also you could probably mix them with hemp oil and try to make pellets or chucks to feed your turtles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by KrisHolth on Aug 28, 2012

Really good

Was this review helpful to you?

the Best tasting Hempseed so far ! ...

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

Great product,go for the larger bag if you like nutty flavors ...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 143 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »