EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.17

$16.49

Savings of: $2.32 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

5 stars

Posted by Reviewer1963086 on Jun 25, 2012

These are great. They keep well in the bags for a decent length of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by danielledonohue on Jun 19, 2012

I love this stuff. It has tons of protein and tastes great in a pesto sauce I make. Use some olive oil, hemp seeds, lemon, garlic and basil leaves, then pour it over some quinoa with tomatoes, and you have a super healthy, yummy meal. One of my kids favorites!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very healthy!

Posted by lillanne on May 26, 2012

Used in the smoothie and yoghurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

These are perfect in a smoothie - great protein.

Posted by Reviewer1828632 on Apr 11, 2012

This hempseed is awesome in a green smoothie - great protein and nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great source of protein

Posted by VivReview on Apr 09, 2012

Love these, I sprinkle them on salads and add them to my smoothies, they are a great source of vegan protein that is easy to digest. Have had no problems bringing them into New Zealand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality seeds, fair price!

Posted by eiriha on Apr 03, 2012

One of my favorite products! I use this daily on about everything: in smoothies, on top of salads and other dishes, on home made cereals, in chocolate and other snacks+++. It just tastes great and is so nutritious, and this is a good price for a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

best price, best quality!

Posted by Reviewer1458541 on Mar 30, 2012

best price, best quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by existentialevolution on Mar 22, 2012

Great product but overpriced. I just picked up a 5lb bag of Nutivia on Amazon for approx $50. Ounce for ounce, that is much cheaper! I use these to make raw macaroons/truffles or throw a few TBSP into my smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1458185 on Mar 22, 2012

Love the taste, texture, bag. These are a good addition to anything; porridges, dinner salads, lunch boxes, yoghurt, smoothies - you name it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2478034 on Mar 21, 2012

I sprinkle this to my stir fried vegetable and fried rice. Taste really great n nutritious

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 143 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »