EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$16.69

Savings of: $2.77 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Oct 25, 2012

    good stuff! would buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic White Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 03, 2012

    Great! Super healthy - full of B vitamins!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1207555 on Sep 07, 2012

    great price. very good for our health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent and useful!

    Posted by Reviewer1901083 on Oct 02, 2012

    I LOVE chia seeds and use them in almost everything - my oatmeal, drinks, baking, even sprinkled in my dinner!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1268301 on Oct 03, 2012

    Great! use it every morning in my green smoothie! I just wonder, is this white chia as powerful as the more dark one! It is a must for me that it is organic!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    White chia seeds

    Posted by 5541797975573013266 on Mar 21, 2015

    These white chia seeds are a great way of taking omega 3 + antioxidents and fiber. I use them in my morning smoothie - very healthy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

    loved it, used it in my yogurt, in my soups.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seed is great for constipation

    Posted by Reviewer1836572 on Dec 14, 2015

    This ancient seed is amazing. If you have a constipation problem, chia seed on your cereal each morning will help tremendously. I prefer the white. You can use it in baked goods too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1616199 on Mar 17, 2016

    Love these organic chia seeds. They are always good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer1488845 on May 19, 2016

    good product but bit expensive

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 112 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »