EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.70

$17.76

Savings of: $6.06 (34% off)

Write a Review
  • California Proposition 65 Warning: Warning. This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Powerful stuff

    Posted by ReviewsfromaFriend on May 06, 2015

    I had a very potent reaction to this that involved profuse sweating, even in a cold environment. I am now avoiding it. Giving it 5 stars because it has an obvious effect, and thus the reader of this review might want to experiment with it, not because I found it, personally beneficial. Click my name to read about my other nutritional adventures :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very satisfied

    Posted by 5372174137950072535 on Feb 10, 2015

    Very easy to order and the delivery was very prompt even though I'm all the way in Australia. The ImmunoPlex is exactly what I was after - a power in a capsule and the fact that it's made from produce of Australia and New Zealand eases my mind as these capsules will be of a decent quality with no risk of prions

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Supplement for Home Made Cat Food

    Posted by 5691309068385245834 on Nov 19, 2014

    Easy to open, not packed in so tightly I have to fight to get the powder out, which is nice when you have to open 16 for each 20-pound batch of cat food. No odor to make them turn their noses up, either. {They HATE B vitamins}

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    couldnt try

    Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Oct 25, 2014

    Realise this was too high in histamine for me to use..but probably good if you don't have allergy issues..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!!!

    Posted by sunstate on Dec 02, 2013

    I take glandular supplements about one month. In the beginning i consume only adrenal, thymus and orchic ones in the different products. But the result not so expressive as this product gave me. I think this because of spleen and pancreas tissues maybe. The spleen takes very important role in a growth of lymphocytes. And it takes to be proved this taking spleen glands supplement separately. And of course this product is highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Real Adrenal Boost

    Posted by 5291365967689154749 on Dec 01, 2013

    ImmoPlex Glandular is the best adrenal glandular I have found to help balance my energy and I recover from adrenal fatigue. My digestive system was struggling so the added Pancreas, Thymus and Spleen tissue helps the balance. I wanted a free range product without chemical or pesticides residue and an grateful for this product which I highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cat Suppliments

    Posted by 4998010653083612582 on Oct 30, 2013

    I use this to make my cat's food. There really isn't much else to say. I've never eaten her food, so I don't know how it tastes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product & service

    Posted by 4973885350171061191 on Nov 25, 2012

    Great product & service

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2139704 on Jul 05, 2012

    I think this is helping (and NO magnesium stearate!)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Life Changing

    Posted by Reviewer2862251 on Jan 17, 2012

    This is an amazing product. I have my energy back, and surprisingly, my lungs feel fantastic! Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 20 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »