EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.99

$37.99

Savings of: $9.00 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I'm a colloidal silver convert!

Posted by 4687625283566591700 on Aug 14, 2015

This along with gse has deleted my 2 year battle with sinus infection.Numerous amounts of antibiotics and an operation that never worked.All the pills just caused an over growth of candida albicans, of which no doctor would believe i had. I took 3 teaspoons a day and what a remarkable recovery it only took 5 days. Relieves the inflammation and mucus as well, and gives reprieve from hayfever. Cleared my chest and nagging cough. Great for cuts and skin rash's. I'm highly impressed, dont believe all the hogwash out there about turning blue! This is my " go to" for colds, flu, tinea/candida and infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Apparently an all round anti microbial

Posted by Reviewer1376893 on Nov 05, 2013

Apparently this is an all round anti microbial.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

does the trick

Posted by Reviewer3213560 on Jan 07, 2012

a fantastic product for everything from mouthwash to cuts and sores.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good silver product

Posted by Reviewer2113207 on Sep 19, 2011

I don't find as much relief with colds/flu with this brand as I have with some others, but it has helped with sore throat and I use it at the first inkling of illness. Good price point, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Use Every Day For Multiple Uses!

Posted by Reviewer2031404 on Aug 14, 2011

Drink this first thing in the morning. Tastes like water, no after taste. Will get rid of a sore throat, viruses, colds and can be used on skin disorders-rashes, cuts, stings, insect bites, etc. that's why the Silver Surfer drank it, lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

COLLOIDAL SILVER

Posted by Reviewer2833622 on Jul 14, 2011

I use colloidal silver to cure sinus infections, and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Collodial Silver

Posted by craftygirl on Apr 17, 2011

Great product, excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I love iHerb

Posted by Reviewer1274616 on Apr 10, 2011

iHerb always ships fast. This product by Olympian Labs is a great find. The price is right. It really helps my rheumatoid arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good colloidal silver

Posted by Reviewer1122912 on Mar 06, 2011

I use this on my dog's lick granulomas. I use it for sore throats. I use it for my own skin abrasions. It's a good thing to have around.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

amazing product!!! OLYMPIAN LABS INC. COLLOIDAL SILVER

Posted by Reviewer1085359 on Mar 02, 2011

I SAW IMMEDIATE HEALING RESULTS ON SKIN BREAKOUTS.HUSBAND HAD A LINGERING COUGH FOR 3 WKS AND WHEN HE TOOK THE COLLOIDAL IT WAS GONE WITHIN 30 HRS TIME. I APPLIED TO A VERY SWOLLEN,INFECTECTED AND PAINFUL CUT ON FINGER AND THE NEXT DAY IT WAS NOT SWOLLEN AND THERE WAS NO PAIN. WE JUST CAN'T SAY ENOUGH GOOD ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »