EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$49.73

$64.99

Savings of: $15.26 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • The manufacturer of this product sends us this item with an outside packaging box, and sometimes without the outside packaging box. You may receive either one, both are the exact same product.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (1)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    wonderful and helpful

    Posted by 5098098740771383676 on Apr 01, 2016

    no regrets getting this. i feel better and the amt of breakouts have lessened. in event if I had one- they went away quickly. A life saver!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Herp-Eeze?

    Posted by 5068112942472945943 on Jan 15, 2016

    Why can't i order it to Russia ? I need two bottles asap, cuz i'm on therapy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Can cause illness

    Posted by 5653353811344994127 on Apr 19, 2015

    I tried this product and was excited from all the reviews, I started taking and did more research on it with my Acupuncturist and we discovered that it can cause reproductive defeats and cancer, I know it states this in the warning however we found many stories in it that freaked me out. Along with this I took for one month and I turned into a complete psycho and my mood temperament was not exactly one to be desired. I have HSV2 and although no breakout this product I will not take due to too many side affects, I won't take the prescribe antiviral due to side affects so why take a supposedly natural supplement that gives me worse side affects. I threw my second bottle away and sticking with Blue Green Marine Algae.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Feels like it's doing me good

    Posted by Reviewer1562837 on Mar 07, 2015

    I didn't have any outbreaks from the time I started taking this several months ago. I stopped taking it a month ago and still haven't had any.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works.

    Posted by Reviewer2508303 on Feb 17, 2015

    Excellent product for suppression maintenance and shortens healing time. I usually double the dose during an outbreak (8 pills total/day). I would hate to ever be without this product....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Heal formula?

    Posted by Reviewer2529265 on Sep 24, 2013

    This stuff tastes awful. I can only take with a meal otherwise it's nauseating. I'm finishing this bottle only because it was so expensive!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great Formula

    Posted by Reviewer2612838 on Nov 21, 2011

    This formula works great as daily preventitive measure.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I take 2 a day

    Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Sep 29, 2011

    I've been using this for months. I'm almost done with my 3rd container. No outbreak so far since. I also take it as a back up for my immune system. As other reviews mention, I too hate the name. I just scratch off the Herp on the label and put it with my other supplements.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good so far

    Posted by Reviewer1135685 on Jun 05, 2011

    I ordered this after reading the other reviews. I was previously using L Lysine and it was okay for the most part. After using these maybe at the onset of a flare up then for about 2 days I was fine. I would order them again. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent, excellent product.

    Posted by Reviewer3168187 on Jan 16, 2011

    Very reliable. In fact, I think it is a godsend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »