EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.99

$51.49

Savings of: $19.50 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

RAS

Posted by Lyllow on Oct 15, 2015

Je l'ai offert à un ami qui semble l’apprécier

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me.

Posted by JustSarah on May 11, 2015

I usually get unflavored whey protein or go for natural sweeteners only, but I've heard amazing things about this brand and this flavor, so I went for it. I am not a fan--it tastes too artificial to me and I will not buy it again. HOWEVER, it blends well and others speak highly of it. If you don't mind artificial sweetener flavors, you'll be fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brand

Posted by 5323221559332201541 on Jan 13, 2015

Taste is nice, good absorption, perfect to pre and post workout

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it!

Posted by 5297372820411973669 on Dec 05, 2014

very good and tasty ^^

Was this review helpful to you?

good.. I like it!

Posted by 5438800416571318594 on Nov 22, 2014

I liked that product. thank you for giving me nice product. I would like to see some pre-work out product on this site. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

not yet received the product!

Posted by Reviewer2482470 on Nov 06, 2014

not yet received the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too bad

Posted by 5130839817615489779 on Oct 28, 2014

The delivery was great as usual. The powder dissolves well but the powder smells like coffee, I don't like coffee.. The taste isn't too bad though but I like the Syntha-6 better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste 🙅

Posted by 5298100986231229154 on Oct 21, 2014

Hated the taste of this whey don't even want it now which sucks since I just bought it and used a scoop. Oh well just wouldn't recommend this flavour at all. Good macros though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended

Posted by 4627738139625124774 on Sep 24, 2014

Fast shipping and totally reliable website. And the product is just fabulous, nice taste and with good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by 5123809267239835934 on Sep 03, 2014

I choose This Whey Because it's the best Whey in the World

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 185 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »