EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.99

$45.99

Savings of: $18.00 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

headache

Posted by 5016623615835733667 on Apr 27, 2016

This product is causing me headache, I am not sure if it is the bcaa or the brand. I bought different brand and I am waiting for it to arrive and try bcaa again

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by 5454010527672980785 on Apr 22, 2016

do what it needs to do, no flavore so you can mix it with whey etc

Was this review helpful to you?

Noticeable difference in stamina

Posted by 4615304008981835789 on Apr 19, 2016

I've just started on this for over a week now and the difference is noticeable. As a pre and during workout drink, with only water - definitely could work out harder and longer. Don't think I could have survived my interval workouts with 25% added weight without the boost. Could hardly taste the product in plain water so not sure what the complaints about taste is about!

Was this review helpful to you?

gooood

Posted by 5149481626203730863 on Apr 17, 2016

Very important to help muscles

Was this review helpful to you?

DHL is worst carer in the world.

Posted by 5730951385227728008 on Apr 13, 2016

4 days from USA to Riyadh.And more than a week in Riyadh to deliver.until now they didn't deliver it. Shame on you IHERB.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by MKelani on Apr 12, 2016

thanks iHerb for fast shipping and high quality products very good product i notice deterrents , i take one serv in the morning on empty stomiek

Was this review helpful to you?

The Product smell is very bad

Posted by 4751157285085745072 on Feb 22, 2016

The Product smell is very bad

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Recovery

Posted by 4907871309902395319 on Feb 19, 2016

High quality bcaa, after first try, feeling energy before workout and realy helps to recover. But TASTE, it's horrible like a normal unflavored bcaa. So next time, i'll try other

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Horrible taste

Posted by 5406565520609656119 on Feb 08, 2016

Since I like to take my BCAA's just like that straight into my mouth,this is not for me,taste very very bad,but if I mix it with water,it's drinkable!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Aminx13 on Jan 23, 2016

It really works! I use it before during and after workout. I like price, I like servings! My personal advise - don't mix in shaker! Try to put in one scoop and then drink a water. It's much better and tasty:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »