EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.99

$45.99

Savings of: $18.00 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 5454010527672980785 on Apr 22, 2016

do what it needs to do, no flavore so you can mix it with whey etc

Was this review helpful to you?

Noticeable difference in stamina

Posted by 4615304008981835789 on Apr 19, 2016

I've just started on this for over a week now and the difference is noticeable. As a pre and during workout drink, with only water - definitely could work out harder and longer. Don't think I could have survived my interval workouts with 25% added weight without the boost. Could hardly taste the product in plain water so not sure what the complaints about taste is about!

Was this review helpful to you?

gooood

Posted by 5149481626203730863 on Apr 17, 2016

Very important to help muscles

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by MKelani on Apr 12, 2016

thanks iHerb for fast shipping and high quality products very good product i notice deterrents , i take one serv in the morning on empty stomiek

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Aminx13 on Jan 23, 2016

It really works! I use it before during and after workout. I like price, I like servings! My personal advise - don't mix in shaker! Try to put in one scoop and then drink a water. It's much better and tasty:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5567333865343667834 on Jan 17, 2016

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by 5332753553776931899 on Jul 25, 2015

I've hacked the taste! Just add 6-8 oz. of cold water, an equal size scoop of powdered milk (I use the scooper from ON Pre-Workout), and a tiny bit of chocolate syrup. Taste like chocolate milk, no BCAA flavor at all! Before this I would dread taking it because of the awful taste but now I actually look forward to it! Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by 5207969492233856221 on Sep 18, 2014

This BCAA is very good for my purpose. I really appreciate the achieved results. Lost weight and get more muscles, in a healthy way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great poduct

Posted by 5085283175838217667 on Jul 07, 2014

Great product to a great price :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Gorgeous and needs some time to show results

Posted by 5226032824691058855 on Mar 23, 2014

Gorgeous and needs some time to show results

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »