EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.99

$45.99

Savings of: $18.00 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great results, dont expect good taste though.

Posted by Reviewer1949759 on May 27, 2012

This product work extremely well. I have been taking 10-15g a day for 9 months. I have not been able to workout, due to a new job. However, I have not lost any muscle mass. Have maintained same body composition! So, this product has stimulated muscle building as it is supposed to do. As for the taste, all unflavored BCAA taste horrible. I add a EmergenC packet and a flavored NO product (Fruit punch flavored Super Charge by Labrada) to it, so I barely taste it. I get more bang for the buck and the results I need. The micronization of this product works as well. I have tried other BCAAs and usually have powder settling in the bottom of my mixer cup. With this one I don't have that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice BCAA

Posted by saulius1977 on Aug 14, 2012

I love this product. I drink mine mixed with water in a shaker while I'm at the gym, and I can tell that there's a huge difference in how long I'm able to workout. The fruit punch tastes great and is especially refreshing.. Also cheaper than other BCAA powders I've tried. I'd definitely recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh man!!!What a taste.

Posted by Reviewer1422902 on Oct 12, 2011

WHat a horrible taste. Even if its unflavored! They say it has great importance overall but man, this ruins the taste of my protein shake. I know taste is not the point for this kinda product but come on. Still, hoping it to be good for results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best

Posted by 5518062310457587650 on Nov 08, 2013

I've tried almost all the amino acid products available, but this one is definitely the best value. It helps build muscle, maintain muscle, and increases energy, pumps, and stamina. I've tried more expensive BCAA's, but keep coming back to this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

100% satisf.

Posted by 5188590631639386914 on Dec 24, 2013

Good product..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by Reviewer3050326 on Dec 06, 2012

Perfect

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4787846771896193636 on Mar 13, 2014

Very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gorgeous and needs some time to show results

Posted by 5226032824691058855 on Mar 23, 2014

Gorgeous and needs some time to show results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by 5332753553776931899 on Jul 25, 2015

I've hacked the taste! Just add 6-8 oz. of cold water, an equal size scoop of powdered milk (I use the scooper from ON Pre-Workout), and a tiny bit of chocolate syrup. Taste like chocolate milk, no BCAA flavor at all! Before this I would dread taking it because of the awful taste but now I actually look forward to it! Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2586872 on Oct 14, 2011

100%.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »