EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.46

$29.95

Savings of: $4.49 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain kamut, wheat and/or barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Feb 20, 2015

    I haven't been taking this long enough to notice a difference yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic product

    Posted by elrapha on Jun 21, 2014

    since I started taking this products, my skin drastically improved, much clearer and younger. I get complements on my skin all the time. Actually I read the review of another customer saying the same thing and I decided to buy it. It was exactly the same. take 3 times a day teaspoon for this result.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Not bad - it dissolves well

    Posted by 5317469612454191512 on Apr 21, 2014

    Taking it for support with my STS - so far no side effects to speak off, and that is great I may post later on after my CT scan about effectiveness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Energy bomb

    Posted by Reviewer2033466 on Apr 13, 2014

    Perfect in juice/smoothie! Tastes good, and contains so many good things for my body , perfect before running or other activities.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best way to start your day!

    Posted by 5527988339702384396 on Oct 15, 2013

    I love this product and I have more energy after I started using this. A shot with Kamut is really the best way to start your day! Its refreshing and energizing. I also see a big difference on my skin. Its much cleaner and healthier. Can't say anything negative about this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good product,tasty also

    Posted by sixthdimen on Sep 28, 2013

    when i buy this product the price was 18$ now it is 25$ i think that this powder is very good quality but i must say that i think that there is better deal than this based on price.Dont think that 90 g is little it is much more concentreted than powder because it is juice,bottle seems quality and in this product there is 50% alfa 50% kamut.Product is good and tasty so i will gave 4 star but personally i dont recomend this product at this price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1363836 on Aug 03, 2013

    Good product,great brand

    Was this review helpful to you?

    refreshing Drink

    Posted by 4889312855916415448 on Jul 15, 2013

    I am taking this powder with plain water. I need to help the taste a little so I use a packet of Stevia sweetener. I love it this way, I drink it twice a day on an empty stomach. I have more energy, feel better, Look better. I have less of an appetite so I feel lighter and younger. I am sold and will continue to use this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works!

    Posted by 5223830191545683048 on Jun 20, 2013

    Very good for your digestion, and also a very good solution if you don't eat enough vegetables.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Energy

    Posted by Norwegian on Apr 24, 2013

    This one gives you some energy and doesn`t taste so much grass as other Green stuff can do. I mix it with water and it`s the first thing I drink in the morning to wake up the system in a good way. I would follow up with a green tea and some fruits like an apple and a banana. You only use one teaspoon of this product so it lasts a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 193 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »