EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.06

$25.95

Savings of: $3.89 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    green juice vs. toxins/pytonutrient deficiency

    Posted by Reviewer2329737 on Mar 03, 2009

    I have been a JUST BARLEY drinker since 2000. I-HERB is the cheapest source I have found for it. Green power as I call it satisfies my body for hours espeicially in a food nation that is void of a quick source of green fuel. It helps your immune system fight off disease. (1) teaspoon is all it takes for a good start to the day with your favorite juice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bright green color proves it just has to be good

    Posted by Krisinsight on Mar 06, 2009

    This blends easily with my Salba seed and water and the color is so brilliantly green that it just has to be good for you.Add a little cherry juice and you have the perfect glass of morning juice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    barley

    Posted by Reviewer2175573 on May 21, 2009

    Great and cheap product, very satisfied! Been using it in smoothies.. yummy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just Barley!

    Posted by Reviewer2820722 on Sep 17, 2009

    This is a good organic barley grass juice with a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Barleygrass

    Posted by Reviewer1959352 on Sep 28, 2009

    I've sampled several brands of wheatgrass and barleygrass. Although I think you cannot beat growing your own, this powdered format is excellent, eg. for travel or gaps between growing trays.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good way to up your green intake

    Posted by Reviewer2986540 on Nov 09, 2009

    I don't have the barley powder by itself; I usually add in about 1 tsp to my freshly pressed green juice in the morning, along with Maca powder and Amazing Grass Green Superfood powder. I feel more energized these days and I do feel healthier. Great price too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    use barley grass

    Posted by Reviewer1152836 on Nov 09, 2009

    exellent green drink

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very impressed

    Posted by Reviewer1955311 on Mar 01, 2010

    Extremely well priced good product. I'll be buying this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good For Detox

    Posted by Reviewer2209125 on May 17, 2010

    It is a very good product with a very light taste, It helps me detox my form with along with my diet, So i am not to sure if it is working 100% of the time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2463348 on Jul 20, 2010

    great stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 29 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »