EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.51

$12.19

Savings of: $1.68 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great coffee

Posted by 5000311664920190683 on May 02, 2016

I have never been much of a coffee drinker until a friend brought me a bag of organic coffee from Columbia, SA, and I really loved the taste. As I can't expect her to keep getting this for me, I checked out organic coffee on iHerb. I am certainly not a coffee connoisseur, and didn't want to end up with something too strong, so chose the breakfast blend hoping it would be a mild coffee. It is great, and I have it every morning. I want to try a French roast next time to see what the difference is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good coffee!

Posted by 5572988575422921367 on May 02, 2016

The taste is good and has a cleaner taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

ماعجبتني

Posted by 5050291180359256356 on Apr 29, 2016

تمشي الحال لو اعرج

Was this review helpful to you?

a very good coffee

Posted by 4612029440449671334 on Apr 07, 2016

it smells good and also taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

so good

Posted by 5230899100975771011 on Apr 06, 2016

love the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

dark

Posted by 5213856693558148002 on Mar 25, 2016

It is more like dark roast than medium roast

Was this review helpful to you?

Great coffee!

Posted by 4976039347460058663 on Dec 18, 2015

I really enjoyed the flavour of this coffee, I do like my coffee slightly stronger but this is a good mild blend. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

mmmmm? Breakfast Blend, Ground Coffee

Posted by Reviewer1068811 on Oct 18, 2015

It's good that this coffee is organic because coffee is often heavily sprayed but it tastes like nothing in particular..bland and featureless no character at all.... its one of the least memorable coffees I have tried it tasted stale to me but I just got it recently... I might try one of their other blends if you like a very plain flavour, maybe its ok

Was this review helpful to you?

We love this in our French press

Posted by 4698104193178228336 on May 25, 2015

All you taste is coffee. Good coffee and good feelings about its source. We will definitely order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Favorite coffee

Posted by 4744814950955197782 on May 18, 2015

After buying a few different coffees on iherb, this one has quickly become my favorite! Love the smooth flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »