EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.51

$12.19

Savings of: $1.68 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good!!

Posted by Reviewer2009889 on Oct 29, 2011

This coffee is smooth and rich and doesn't taste bitter. I like strong coffee but I don't like a burnt flavor. The vacuum packaging keeps the beans very fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rather ok light coffee, but ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... I wouldn't buy again - there simply are clearly better coffees here on iHerb, and this one just doesn't cut it. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer1506472 on Jun 28, 2012

I'm not a huge coffee drinker but really enjoy this brand and appreciate the fact that it is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality coffee

Posted by 5722493514877388789 on Jun 04, 2012

Enjoyed this, need to renew my order asap. Darker roast than what we usually have in Finland, but suits my taste perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Nov 02, 2011

Good coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

better

Posted by 5256045053746357975 on Mar 16, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deal!

Posted by Reviewer1763080 on Apr 08, 2014

We can't buy fair trade near me, so I felt good about buying this organic coffee. The taste Is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

bueno

Posted by burbujita on Apr 11, 2014

buen café

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth!

Posted by 5538125602128427796 on Jun 19, 2014

No bitter after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

RC

Posted by 5688082513866355422 on Dec 14, 2015

Strong taste. Worth for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »