EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.03

$5.99

Savings of: $1.96 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

strange after taste

Posted by Reviewer1437753 on Aug 27, 2008

It has a really strange aftert aste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this tea!

Posted by owlsrwise on Oct 20, 2009

Now this is a Tulsi that is great and all organic spices are used :) If you like Chai & you like Tulsi ... you will enjoy this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by CIPRIAN on Dec 10, 2014

ok. a bit too strong and too many flavours inside.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy and healthy

Posted by 5348563911405362705 on Sep 12, 2013

Nice flavor and healthy. I love drinking decaf chai with a splash of almond milk and honey. It is a mild flavor. Much more mild than a black tea based chai. But, I love that it has tulsi basil (medicinal for many purposes) and it is organic. Great price, too. I add two tea bags if I want it to taste more like a traditional chai.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's OK!

Posted by 5568416153758733559 on Jul 29, 2013

I prefer spicier chai than this one, but it's OK to drink with just hot water. I had this chai with soy milk and it wasn't spicy enough for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful

Posted by 5223972155575018184 on Mar 04, 2015

I like many teas in the Tulsi line, and I drink black tea-based chai daily. This product, however, is hideous. It resembles light brown dirty ditch water in the spring. That is about what it tastes like too. I have made two or three cups, but was unable to finish any of them. I will probably throw out the two boxes I wasted my money on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic India, Tulsi Tea, Chai Masala, 18 Tea Bags

Posted by Reviewer3349795 on Dec 13, 2010

i'm in love with the spicy tingly aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Coffee Latte Replacement

Posted by Reviewer3248854 on Apr 02, 2012

Steep for 5 minutes and add hot milk and a sweetener for a great hot tea that for me, replaces my Latte.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer3317522 on Jan 26, 2012

I love this tea. Its not an intense chai. Just well balanced delicious flavors.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by Reviewer1836679 on Sep 11, 2008

Very good tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »