EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

very moisturising

Posted by 5495203561437899470 on Jun 24, 2015

very moisturising, good for summer

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissapointed

Posted by 4658758440402681522 on Mar 18, 2015

Worst lip balms i have ever used. I bought a couple of different vegan brand lip balms, the hemp ones and crazy rumors are extremely moisturizing and are my go to's and they smell divine. These on the other hand are waxy and aren't conditioning at all to your lips. The strawberry one smelt so bad that i had to throw it out without even using it, didn't smell like strawberry at all, the orange smells artificial, the acai one is okay and the tropical vanilla one smells really good, too bad about the consistency of the balm itself. The tropical vanilla one would be great in a candle. Ditch the strawberry from your line immediately and change your formula if you want good sales and reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Buenos

Posted by Bathsheba on Mar 05, 2015

Me han gustado mucho, especialmente por la manteca de karité y demás ingredientes, No se derriten en exceso y no te emborronan el labio. Perfectos para uso diario, ¡y a todas horas! Me noto el labio hidratado y sin grietasl, lo recomiendo, y más si se combina con una buena exfoliación.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very hydrating

Posted by 5226224933442787575 on Mar 03, 2015

Good quality lip balms. Natural and very long lasting. The lips stay hydrated for a long period of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegan lip balm!!

Posted by 5707289559684972104 on Jan 05, 2015

It's hard to find a vegan lip balm. Here you have one! Good price and good product, I would appreciate a little more or hydration, but it works and I like it. I recommend it. Also the price is incredible

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by 4674250715568067340 on Dec 05, 2014

They smell wonderfull and they let the lips soft, but the sticks are a little bit hard!For there price is super!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Lolita on Nov 01, 2014

I'm definitely buying this again. Great value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5261982071132900205 on Oct 24, 2014

Very healing for dry lips. Yummy flavors and super value. Love the shea butter, so kind to the delicate skin on the lips. 30% shea butter makes them much nicer than "regular" oil and wax lip balms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1974870 on Aug 28, 2014

Ótimas opções de balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product!!! But the smell is an issue with some scents

Posted by aftonhupper on Jul 08, 2014

I LOVE using pure shea butter on my lips. Very naturally moisturizing. The vanilla and orange creme ones in this pack smell delightful. But the strawberry and acai ones stink! They smell like cheap, fruit flavored lip smakers or something. I hate them..I will repurchase from this brand but neither of these scents were pleasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »