EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$19.99

Savings of: $9.00 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good quality product

Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Jul 12, 2015

Good Triphala.

Was this review helpful to you?

all organic & natural

Posted by Reviewer1437440 on Dec 08, 2014

this Triphala is wonderful: All organic, it works smooth and pleasant in the colon. The herb Haritaki in it is a very potent Ayurvedic herb! I keep ordering it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nice one

Posted by 5524674436990572805 on Aug 06, 2014

Its pure and clean and It works okay. paradise herbs make the best products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fantastic

Posted by 5459727700908962914 on Nov 13, 2013

I've tried more expensive name brand triphala and the quality of this product is just as good . And capsules are a lot smaller to swallow , still have the same effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not as effective for my metabolism as Amla...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

i find Amla alone works better for me than the traditional Triphala blend even though i'm sure that thousands of years proves that some people WILL find benefits in this Herbal combination,anyways it's a great company,especially their herbal extracts,you can see my other reviews on dozens of them...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

helps me sleep

Posted by Reviewer1819146 on Jul 25, 2013

I really like using this product. It does help me to get a good night's sleep. The directions state to take a pill an hour before bedtime. Follow those directions!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good quality and has no additives

Posted by 4955677849389834507 on Jul 17, 2012

Good quality and has no additives

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

haven't seen results

Posted by Reviewer1896730 on Jul 27, 2011

I got this for relieving constipation but haven't seen results yet by using it alone. So not sure if it's because of some other causes that needed to be addressed first.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2512695 on Feb 13, 2011

it does help for me to go,so I take it regular.Love Paradise herbs and IHerb does very nice job

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Nov 11, 2010

These work as good as the brand they discontinued.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »