EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$19.99

Savings of: $9.00 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

increase Progesterone

Posted by Olena7 on Dec 17, 2014

Very good for energy and treatment of candida. But I quickly felt worse because of the growth of progesterone.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

resveratrol

Posted by AmericanDreamCatcherInc on Nov 30, 2013

thumbs up

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2164030 on Sep 18, 2013

The doctor prescribed my husband several natural dietary supplements after his cancer was cured: Resveratrol, selenium (this one to be used whole life long), propolis. So I buy this resveratrol in iherb.com every 2 months now. Don't know if it helps, but you must try everything when you are in a group of danger.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

For Lyme Disease

Posted by Radiant-Health on Sep 04, 2013

Overall a very well made and effective product. It absorbs quickly and is easy to take as the capsule size is quite small. In the case of Lyme disease, as per Stephen Buhner, Japanese knotweed is essential to healing the illness. Taking knotweed in this case is used for a multitude of purposes that include its anti-microbial activity, neuro-protective qualities, circulation stimulation and anti-inflammatory effects, and for reducing the toxic damage in general caused by the spirochetes. Taking between 2 and 4 of these capsules, depending on body weight, per day before meals is usually best as each capsule provides 2 grams of knotweed in total. Also, since Japanese knotweed is anti-microbial it will cause die-off and the Herxheimer reaction so a gradual increase in dosage may be necessary. ***Feel free to visit my page for my other reviews on Lyme disease related products***

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

good supplement

Posted by carmen on May 19, 2013

always buy them, not missing, effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product;

Posted by 5409361039097947338 on Nov 05, 2012

Have used this product now for a few weeks and really pleased with it. Using it as part of a protocol for Lyme Disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Healthy Stuff

Posted by 5735307082379389920 on Oct 19, 2012

I wouldn't be without Resveratrol everyday. I'm happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good stuff

Posted by MrJellybean on Jun 27, 2012

No binders of additives and one of the best prices for this level of herb. This is one of the few companies that still makes an extract from japanese knotweed with no other fillers. I wish there was some of the full herb in the capsules besides just the extract but this is the best I could find. Paradise herbs makes great herbs with no fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Work for Lyme Treatment

Posted by sage-urban-homesteading on Oct 26, 2011

I took these as part of my Lyme disease treatment program, and I'm feeling much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Taking for general health support

Posted by Reviewer2810746 on Jul 28, 2011

I hope it's working! Great quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »