EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.24

$4.25

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My #1 peanut butter!!

Posted by Arabia on Jun 15, 2015

I'm in love with this peanut butter! It contains Fiber and Protein which make it amazing and healthy choice for everybody! Great with smoothies! !! Thank you iherb! Please click YES if you find my review helpful to you!! احلى زبدة فول سوداني جربتها...الي خلاني اشتريها انها تحتوي على الياف عالية وبروتين عالي..رائعة عند وضعها مع السموذي او الميلك شيك

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great peanut butter

Posted by 5659920862724170567 on Mar 12, 2013

Hands-down my favorite natural peanut butter I've tried so far. Smooth-operator is right! This peanut butter stayed smooth and nice and didn't get gross or hard a lot of natural peanut butters do. Delicious! Will definitely buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5033770444770903921 on Jun 02, 2013

No artificial ingredients or hydrogenated oils!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4929416243856968489 on Apr 18, 2013

The taste is very fresh, the texture is very smooth, and there's just enough cane syrup that the butter is neither bland nor noticeably sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's peanut butter jelly time!

Posted by Reviewer1954259 on Jan 02, 2012

This is smooth'n'yummy! Less fat and salt, with natural ingredients... Will definitely buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Indegestible

Posted by 5660509671810095709 on Mar 25, 2014

This is not the pure peanut product I expected. This company thinks it's "natural" to add evaporated cane juice and palm fruit oil. Evaporated cane juice is a syrup. Palm fruit oil has a nasty taste in my mouth. (Some others may prefer it to peanuts, but not me.) I am throwing this disgusting thing in the trash before it gives anyone else the tummy aches it gave me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Quality

Posted by alvinlky on Jul 21, 2013

Taste great, smooth and yummy. recomended...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buenísima

Posted by azzure on Sep 25, 2013

Está muy rica, nada que ver con las que venden en el súper. Untada en el pan o en galletas, y con plátano combina fenomenal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM

Posted by Reviewer1692382 on Dec 28, 2012

No words... perfect...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy choice

Posted by 4825469971590981675 on Mar 06, 2014

first and foremost excellent and efficient delivery provided by iHerb. I received my order within 4days.(@Singapore) not as sweet as Skippy brand, indeed tastier and more aromatic without feeling overly cloying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 361 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »