EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My kids love it

Posted by Reviewer2170789 on Oct 01, 2012

Funny, I bought the chocolate, white chocolate and honey butter by this company and my kids liked the honey best. Thought they would love the chocolate but this one is not to sweet, really just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive.

Posted by Reviewer1465516 on Jun 09, 2012

What can I say.. once you taste it, you can't do without, as simple as that. Exquisite!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty butter

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 31, 2012

Quality and consistency are excellent. The taste - pure peanuts blended with honey. Maybe at first it seems to be too sweet, but this is will be for the first time. Качество и консистенция отличные. На вкус - чистый арахис с медом, с мелкими хрустяшками. Может сначала оно покажется слишком сладким, но это сперва.

Was this review helpful to you?

it is very tasty

Posted by 5033198343532242270 on Jul 17, 2012

it is very tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Из Украины

Posted by Reviewer2832393 on Mar 25, 2012

This butter should be called "the death of a diet" Very tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5369849535235161491 on Mar 07, 2016

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy rico

Posted by 5161225040097643829 on Sep 02, 2014

Esta mantequilla de cacahuete es una de las mejores que he probado. Tiene un sabor suave y muy agradable, con una textura perfecta. Creo que seguiré probando otros sabores de la misma marca porque me ha gustado mucho.

Was this review helpful to you?

I Love it

Posted by 5503294808058157702 on Sep 10, 2014

Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 4684613468666715480 on Sep 26, 2014

I'm not a big fan of peanut butter usually, but this one is delicious. The honey adds a subtle sweetness, and it was delicious used in granola bars or simply spread on bagels! I'm looking forward to trying the other flavours!

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT Tasting Peanut Butter & Honey!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Great tasting no stir natural peanut butter and honey blend. I appreciate that this product is gluten free and is also suitable for vegetarians.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »